Dr. Larry Walker MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 36 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor but follow by his staff isn't great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Good Dr. Horrible Staff
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Once you get through the rude and disrespectful staff, The Dr. was very good, he gave me everything I needed, but the staff are gossiping don't speak back, they talk very rude to the patients. Dr Walker please get a whole new staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician! Recommend highly! All of his patients love him and keep him as a physician for years because of his professionalism,, care, concern , expertise and especially bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Professional and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAS NURSE PRACTITIONER HAS NO BEDSIDE MANNER !!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE THE REASON I LEFT THANK YOU FOREVER THING . DR. WALKER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Job Well Done
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Larry Walker,bedside manner is the best i have ever experience with amy doctor. He is a great PCP easy to talk to about my concerns answer question for me so that i can understand what's going on with me. He's just a great Doctor. And his staff they are very professional........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 9th, 2010
They are rude and will lose your files! Beware!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I tell you 1 thing, Don't ever go to Dr. Larry Walker MD on Faronia because not only are the nurses B#$%#es but they are disorganized and trifling and will lose your medical information and say you've never been a patient even if you've been a patient since you were 4. They suck and I wish the lot of them many things, none of which are good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

2.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Walker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.