ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Walker Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Walker?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Great doctor but follow by his staff isn't great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Good Dr. Horrible Staff

Once you get through the rude and disrespectful staff, The Dr. was very good, he gave me everything I needed, but the staff are gossiping don't speak back, they talk very rude to the patients. Dr Walker please get a whole new staff.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Excellent physician! Recommend highly! All of his patients love him and keep him as a physician for years because of his professionalism,, care, concern , expertise and especially bedside manner!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Professional and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2015

HAS NURSE PRACTITIONER HAS NO BEDSIDE MANNER !!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE THE REASON I LEFT THANK YOU FOREVER THING . DR. WALKER

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Job Well Done

Dr Larry Walker,bedside manner is the best i have ever experience with amy doctor. He is a great PCP easy to talk to about my concerns answer question for me so that i can understand what's going on with me. He's just a great Doctor. And his staff they are very professional........

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 9th, 2010

They are rude and will lose your files! Beware!

I tell you 1 thing, Don't ever go to Dr. Larry Walker MD on Faronia because not only are the nurses B#$%#es but they are disorganized and trifling and will lose your medical information and say you've never been a patient even if you've been a patient since you were 4. They suck and I wish the lot of them many things, none of which are good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Russell Huq

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Erin James

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Memphis, TN 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Deaunte Thompson

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14