ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Weinstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Weinstein?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Weinstein?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Master Plastic Surgeon

In addition to being a brilliant surgeon, he is warm, funny and truly compassionate. The entire staff is phenomenal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Fantastic! Total great office. Staff, Doctor. I couldn't be happier. Caring, great follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Truly blessed

I had additional medical issues beyond my facelift and Dr. L. and all the staff couldn't have been more concerned, attentive to my needs for tests, efficient receiving test results, responding to me, knowledgeable, and downright caring..above and beyond any experience I've ever had with any doctor. I was truly blessed to have found him to help me turn my life turnaround...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Recommend

Sweet guy, never felt uncomfortable. Staff is lovely and pleasant to be around-I always feel welcomed. Professional and clean. Did an amazing job on my breasts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Couldn't have been any better!

I highly recommend Dr. Weinstein. I have been contemplating facial rejuvenation for a good 2 years and went to several consultations with other Plastic Surgeons in the area all well respected on their own accord. I chose Dr. Weinstein honestly based on his personality and also he came highly recommended by my sister who had breast augmentation done by Dr. Weinstein and loved her results and him as a Dr. I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome of my surgery! I look years younger but still very natural!! I never had to wait more then 5 minutes for my appt. and the whole staff is wonderful!!! If you are considering any type of plastic surgery please do yourself a favor and put Dr. Weinstein at the top of your list!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Great Doctor, great staff

Best Doctor ever. The office staff is friendly. Dr. Weinstein gives you so much time. He is very upbeat and makes you feel so secure..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Breast Augmentation-so natural

I was so nervous about going to have acconsult for Breast Augmentation. Dr. Weinstein was so professional and made me feel so comfortable. I had the surgery 1 month later. The staff was so available to me. My results are beautiful. However, the post operative care was sensational. If you want an office that encourages lots of questions during the recovery period, which I needed, Dr. Weinstein is the Doctor for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Great experience with Botox and Filler

First the doctor gave me a very thorough exam about facial rejuvenation. Then he used a Vextra system which took before pictures and explained and showed me how I would look after my procedure. It was very extensive. Best consult I ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

No one woul be believe I am a Senior!

Doctor Great! Staff Great! I look 10 years younger!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Great facelift

Dr. Weinstein is great and talented. I had a facelift with him. I look natural and people think I look 20 years younger than my 66 years. The staff is great,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Staff wonderful, but terrible Dr! Overpriced-terrible results!!!! Go somewhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Fantastic Dr

Dr. Weinstein is a wonderful physician. He removed a cyst from my ear, it was quick, harmless, and healed beautifully. I also recently found out that besides running a superb practice he is a renowned humanitarian who spends weeks every year in India doing free reconstructive surgeries for the poor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Weinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, NJ.

  • Dr. Dawn Gangi

    Dr. Dawn Gangi

    Dermatology, Plastic Surgery

    Mendham, NJ 3.52 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Tanveer Janjua

    Dr. Tanveer Janjua

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Bedminster, NJ 7.03 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    26
  • Dr. David Evdokimow

    Dr. David Evdokimow

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Basking Ridge, NJ 8.15 mi

    4.4
    (72)
    30