Dr. Larry Weinstein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic! Total great office. Staff, Doctor. I couldn't be happier. Caring, great follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Truly blessed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had additional medical issues beyond my facelift and Dr. L. and all the staff couldn't have been more concerned, attentive to my needs for tests, efficient receiving test results, responding to me, knowledgeable, and downright caring..above and beyond any experience I've ever had with any doctor. I was truly blessed to have found him to help me turn my life turnaround...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sweet guy, never felt uncomfortable. Staff is lovely and pleasant to be around-I always feel welcomed. Professional and clean. Did an amazing job on my breasts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Couldn't have been any better!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Weinstein. I have been contemplating facial rejuvenation for a good 2 years and went to several consultations with other Plastic Surgeons in the area all well respected on their own accord. I chose Dr. Weinstein honestly based on his personality and also he came highly recommended by my sister who had breast augmentation done by Dr. Weinstein and loved her results and him as a Dr. I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome of my surgery! I look years younger but still very natural!! I never had to wait more then 5 minutes for my appt. and the whole staff is wonderful!!! If you are considering any type of plastic surgery please do yourself a favor and put Dr. Weinstein at the top of your list!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Great Doctor, great staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever. The office staff is friendly. Dr. Weinstein gives you so much time. He is very upbeat and makes you feel so secure..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Breast Augmentation-so natural
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so nervous about going to have acconsult for Breast Augmentation. Dr. Weinstein was so professional and made me feel so comfortable. I had the surgery 1 month later. The staff was so available to me. My results are beautiful. However, the post operative care was sensational. If you want an office that encourages lots of questions during the recovery period, which I needed, Dr. Weinstein is the Doctor for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Great experience with Botox and Filler
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First the doctor gave me a very thorough exam about facial rejuvenation. Then he used a Vextra system which took before pictures and explained and showed me how I would look after my procedure. It was very extensive. Best consult I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
No one woul be believe I am a Senior!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Great! Staff Great! I look 10 years younger!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Great facelift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstein is great and talented. I had a facelift with him. I look natural and people think I look 20 years younger than my 66 years. The staff is great,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Staff wonderful, but terrible Dr! Overpriced-terrible results!!!! Go somewhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Fantastic Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstein is a wonderful physician. He removed a cyst from my ear, it was quick, harmless, and healed beautifully. I also recently found out that besides running a superb practice he is a renowned humanitarian who spends weeks every year in India doing free reconstructive surgeries for the poor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Happy in Chester
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstein has performed surgeries on myself, sister-in-law and niece. The surgeries have been for breast reduction, facelift and rhinoplasty. All of us are extremely impressed with his expertise, and the professionalism and caring of the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Weinstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chester, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Tanveer Janjua

25 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Evdokimow

29 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Cacciarelli

26 years experience

3.0 of 5