The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Weinstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.5
  • 45
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Weinstein?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Excellent doctor.

Posted on November 9th, 2017

I like that he didn’t overdo my face lift. I look natural and I do not look fake. That was very important to me. No one would know I had surgery but I look great. Great staff. Very healthful and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jackson’s

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

We were a last min emergency appt. the staff was beyond accommodating and super friendly. The 45 min commute Is worth the outstanding medical care you receive from Dr. Weinstein. They need to add a multiplier, he needs 10 stars!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Caring Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Great pre op, great surgeon, great result!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Master Plastic Surgeon

Posted on February 7th, 2017

In addition to being a brilliant surgeon, he is warm, funny and truly compassionate. The entire staff is phenomenal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Fantastic! Total great office. Staff, Doctor. I couldn't be happier. Caring, great follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly blessed

Posted on July 11th, 2016

I had additional medical issues beyond my facelift and Dr. L. and all the staff couldn't have been more concerned, attentive to my needs for tests, efficient receiving test results, responding to me, knowledgeable, and downright caring..above and beyond any experience I've ever had with any doctor. I was truly blessed to have found him to help me turn my life turnaround...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Sweet guy, never felt uncomfortable. Staff is lovely and pleasant to be around-I always feel welcomed. Professional and clean. Did an amazing job on my breasts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't have been any better!

Posted on February 25th, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Weinstein. I have been contemplating facial rejuvenation for a good 2 years and went to several consultations with other Plastic Surgeons in the area all well respected on their own accord. I chose Dr. Weinstein honestly based on his personality and also he came highly recommended by my sister who had breast augmentation done by Dr. Weinstein and loved her results and him as a Dr. I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome of my surgery! I look years younger but still very natural!! I never had to wait more then 5 minutes for my appt. and the whole staff is wonderful!!! If you are considering any type of plastic surgery please do yourself a favor and put Dr. Weinstein at the top of your list!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, great staff

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Best Doctor ever. The office staff is friendly. Dr. Weinstein gives you so much time. He is very upbeat and makes you feel so secure..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Augmentation-so natural

Posted on November 30th, 2015

I was so nervous about going to have acconsult for Breast Augmentation. Dr. Weinstein was so professional and made me feel so comfortable. I had the surgery 1 month later. The staff was so available to me. My results are beautiful. However, the post operative care was sensational. If you want an office that encourages lots of questions during the recovery period, which I needed, Dr. Weinstein is the Doctor for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience with Botox and Filler

Posted on September 18th, 2015

First the doctor gave me a very thorough exam about facial rejuvenation. Then he used a Vextra system which took before pictures and explained and showed me how I would look after my procedure. It was very extensive. Best consult I ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one woul be believe I am a Senior!

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Doctor Great! Staff Great! I look 10 years younger!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Weinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, NJ.