ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Larry Yee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Larry Yee?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 31 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 31 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Great, knowledgeable, very nice doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

He is the best doctor ever. He listens well and has a friendly and funny personality. He is professional and puts things in perspective for me if I have concerns or questions .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Very caring staff. Made it easy to get into. Good medical advice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Dr. Lee is an excellent Doctor and wonderful person!! Been a patient for a few years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly, great to talk to, and office staff is so helpful. !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Great doctor, he was super nice and very thorough I will be back and I will tell my friends about him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

I have never felt safer in somebody's care, as I do with Dr. Yee. He really cares about his patients and it makes you feel so comfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

My Review.

Dr. Yee is a wonderful doctor who deserves recognition for his excellence. So I decided to come and tell everyone how great he really is. He is so kind and caring. He makes every visit a good one. He talks to you like a friend and treats you with such compassion. I think anyone would be lucky to call him their doctor, I know I am.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

My Review.

Dr. Yee is a wonderful doctor who deserves recognition for his excellence. So I decided to come and tell everyone how great he really is. He is so kind and caring. He makes every visit a good one. He talks to you like a friend and treats you with such compassion. I think anyone would be lucky to call him their doctor, I know I am.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Breath of Fresh Air

Dr. Yee is so great. He is caring and compassionate towards his patients, and that is something you can't find in doctors anymore. He is a breath of fresh air.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Dr. Yee is such a great doctor. He is everything a doctor should be. He is kind, compassionate, gentle, caring, and just all around wonderful!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Very good care practice! The doctor and staff are very nice. Being sick and going to see a doctor already depress people, but their nice smiles and patience make me feel better, especially Dr. Yee. Highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Dr. Yee is the most compassionate and understanding person I have ever met. I feel extremely comfortable with him and I know I can ask him anything and he will give me an honest answer. I am so grateful fro all he has done for me!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Larry Yee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Dana Forte

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.07 mi

    3.0
    (56)
    21
  • Dr. Melvin Pohl

    Dr. Melvin Pohl

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.16 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Collin Johnston

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.70 mi

    5.0
    (8)