Dr. Larry Yee MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, knowledgeable, very nice doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor ever. He listens well and has a friendly and funny personality. He is professional and puts things in perspective for me if I have concerns or questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring staff. Made it easy to get into. Good medical advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is an excellent Doctor and wonderful person!! Been a patient for a few years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly, great to talk to, and office staff is so helpful. !!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, he was super nice and very thorough I will be back and I will tell my friends about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never felt safer in somebody's care, as I do with Dr. Yee. He really cares about his patients and it makes you feel so comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
My Review.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee is a wonderful doctor who deserves recognition for his excellence. So I decided to come and tell everyone how great he really is. He is so kind and caring. He makes every visit a good one. He talks to you like a friend and treats you with such compassion. I think anyone would be lucky to call him their doctor, I know I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
My Review.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee is a wonderful doctor who deserves recognition for his excellence. So I decided to come and tell everyone how great he really is. He is so kind and caring. He makes every visit a good one. He talks to you like a friend and treats you with such compassion. I think anyone would be lucky to call him their doctor, I know I am.

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Breath of Fresh Air
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee is so great. He is caring and compassionate towards his patients, and that is something you can't find in doctors anymore. He is a breath of fresh air.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee is such a great doctor. He is everything a doctor should be. He is kind, compassionate, gentle, caring, and just all around wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good care practice! The doctor and staff are very nice. Being sick and going to see a doctor already depress people, but their nice smiles and patience make me feel better, especially Dr. Yee. Highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yee is the most compassionate and understanding person I have ever met. I feel extremely comfortable with him and I know I can ask him anything and he will give me an honest answer. I am so grateful fro all he has done for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Larry Yee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.