ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lars Reinhold Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lars Reinhold?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lars Reinhold?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

rating

is anti writing scripts...(you may need) 15 min. appt. ?? that is not enough time,except to send you to another doctor..makes you wonder what he can do ??

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

Mr.

My association with Lahey exceeds 15 years. Dr. Reinhold is my current PCP, and, I hope, my last. I signed it at registration, having pre-paid the co-pay. Sat in waiting room about 15 minutes when HE came looking for ME. Knew I wouldn't miss the appointment. This doctor is a bona fide GP; he isn't here to hold hands; he takes his time, makes certain your questions are answered, and does not check out until he is satisfied that all is well...a throw back to an earlier time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

sub optomil,move on.. he delagates.will see you,on x mas eve, or dump you on some tinkerbelll. it depends on your insurance $$$

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

What really impressed me was his knowledge of my medical history (i.e. my chronic medical and physical issues) before I ever met him. I am not easily impressed considering all the doctor's I unfortunately have to see, so having a caretaker who actually took the time to learn about me from my records (and avoid the repetitive first visit questions we all despise), was a major plus in my book. He is empathetic and completely honest with me, and I am glad he was recommended by more than 1 to be my GP. I am confident he will do well by you, too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

not very available.. have an appointment, wit him, and he dumps you on a nurse, or less..difficult to get a appointment..he accepts new patents, but does not want to see them..appts, day,prior, to major holiday, when nobody wants them,nor he.. you may see a "tinkerbell."move on....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

much to long a time to obtain an appointment... also,depending on your insurance, will try to schedule your appt. on 3RD, OF JULY, X MAS EVE, NEW YEARS,EVE, ETC. (WHEN NOBODY ELSE WANTS THAT TIME.) CLAIMS TO BE TAKING NEW PATIENTS, BUT DELEGATES YOU TO A NURSE ? TOO BUSY ?? AT AGE 50, WITH ONLY ELEVEN YEARS OF EXPERIANCE ??

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lars Reinhold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peabody, MA.

  • Dr. George Hayao

    Internal Medicine

    Peabody, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Gretchen Gignac

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Peabody, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Erdos

    Dr. Michael Erdos

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Peabody, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50