ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lascelles Pinnock Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lascelles Pinnock?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Feedback

Dr Pinnock is a good Physician but his front desk is terrible.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Dr. Pinnock is a excellent doctor his patience is unbelievable. When my sister and I took our mom who at the time was around ninety she was giving the doctor a hard time with the help of myself and my sister he was able to care for her and he never showed any discuss toward her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

MOTHER

TRUELY AMAZING DR !!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Dr. Pinnock operated on my left sinus to open it up so it drained properly. I had seen several doctors prior who did not correct my problem. Dr. Pinnock knew right off that the problem was a narrow sinus passage (deviated sceptum) that restricted proper drainage. After a minor out-patient operation to open it up, I felt almost immediate results and the sinus pain was gone and pressure relieved. It has been several years now and I have not had any further infections or headaches.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Dr, Pinnock Rating

Dr. Pinnock actually cares about his patients and you don't feel like you are on an assembly line. He treated me for a problem that my internist had been struggling w/ for months by diagnosing me correctly and giving me the proper medication; I am forever grateful

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Dr. Pinnock is a great ENT. He removed my nasal polyps and cleaned out my sinuses. I no longer have post-nasal drip, runny eyes, bouts of severe coughing and sneezing. Not only can I breathe easier, I can now smell!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

If you value your time do everything possible to find another doctor.

I was amazed when I had an emergency that this was the only doctor I could get into in less than a week, when all the others didn't have a next available appointment for at least a month. I quickly learned that this was because this office triple books patients. When I arrived the whole waiting room was filled to the point that people were waiting in other offices and outside on a hot summer day. The first thing they did was take your money to make you unable to leave, then you learn that the wait is well over two hours. My appointment was at 4:20, I did not leave till after 6, and that was lucky considering that 3 people who were before me decided to reschedule. It was amazing that anyone who threatened to cancel get in immediately. Such a joke, DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lascelles Pinnock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allen Park, MI.

  • Dr. Robert Stachler

    Dr. Robert Stachler

    Otolaryngology

    Allen Park, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    27
  • Dr. Joseph Seymour

    Otolaryngology

    Allen Park, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Ilka Naumann

    Dr. Ilka Naumann

    Otolaryngology

    Dearborn, MI 2.49 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    14