Dr. Lascelles Pinnock MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Allen Park, MI

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Feedback
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pinnock is a good Physician but his front desk is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinnock is a excellent doctor his patience is unbelievable. When my sister and I took our mom who at the time was around ninety she was giving the doctor a hard time with the help of myself and my sister he was able to care for her and he never showed any discuss toward her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
MOTHER
TRUELY AMAZING DR !!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinnock operated on my left sinus to open it up so it drained properly. I had seen several doctors prior who did not correct my problem. Dr. Pinnock knew right off that the problem was a narrow sinus passage (deviated sceptum) that restricted proper drainage. After a minor out-patient operation to open it up, I felt almost immediate results and the sinus pain was gone and pressure relieved. It has been several years now and I have not had any further infections or headaches.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Dr, Pinnock Rating
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinnock actually cares about his patients and you don't feel like you are on an assembly line. He treated me for a problem that my internist had been struggling w/ for months by diagnosing me correctly and giving me the proper medication; I am forever grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pinnock is a great ENT. He removed my nasal polyps and cleaned out my sinuses. I no longer have post-nasal drip, runny eyes, bouts of severe coughing and sneezing. Not only can I breathe easier, I can now smell!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
If you value your time do everything possible to find another doctor.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was amazed when I had an emergency that this was the only doctor I could get into in less than a week, when all the others didn't have a next available appointment for at least a month. I quickly learned that this was because this office triple books patients. When I arrived the whole waiting room was filled to the point that people were waiting in other offices and outside on a hot summer day. The first thing they did was take your money to make you unable to leave, then you learn that the wait is well over two hours. My appointment was at 4:20, I did not leave till after 6, and that was lucky considering that 3 people who were before me decided to reschedule. It was amazing that anyone who threatened to cancel get in immediately. Such a joke, DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lascelles Pinnock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allen Park, MI.