ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lashunda Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lashunda Williams?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lashunda Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

She is very good ,caring and friendly.Worth the wait time .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Excellant doctor with wonderful bedside manner, well educated, progressive, determined & listens to patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Dr. Williams was so great our first time seeing her, we have made her our family doctor now for years. She spends time with you and listens to all your concerns. She is very confident in herself to send you elsewhere if she feels the need. I have recommended her to self of my friends some being nurses. They love her too. Thanks for such a great job in caring for us.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Very caring and attentive

I saw Dr. Williams last summer when I went in for a fever/coughing. Normally, I would be prescribed an antibiotic and sent home, but she heard me say that I didn't "feel right" and did an x-ray of my chest. Sure enough, I had pneumonia. She got me a nebulizer for my asthma, as well, and spent a great deal of time diagnosing. She has a very kind, yet intelligent and self-assured manner. Great doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

good doctor, horrible staff(some)
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lashunda Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Edward Pritzker ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Edward Pritzker

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Ziad Musaitif

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    26
  • Dr. Eldon Samuel

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    22