Dr. Lata Kumaraswamy DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Compassionate doctor with emphasis on professional care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor knows her stuff and is very good at making the right prognosis and providing the care that is most beneficial to me the patient. Patient will be given the best she can provide and that puts her at a 10 or above a ten being the best doctor as a DO this doctor is the Hallmark for the medical rehabilitation field. If your in her hands rest assured you have one of the best. I say this in all sincerity as I have been under the care and visited with many doctors over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
A really wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Kumaraswamy several times each time she has been compassionate and attentive to me and has each time been able to help. I am really thankful for her and reccomend her to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to wait a little bit for my appointment. However, she is very knowledgeable and a very good Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked that this Doctor took the time with me to make sure my physical impairments and concerns were addressed. She is very kind and I am on my way to recovering from my pain issues. I would absolutely advise for others to go to her also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a really good Doctor - she did an awesome job. I'm feeling so much better than I was previously. Top Notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose to go back to this Doctor again. I suffered from back pain and have had this issue for the last four years. After a few treatments sessions and then also going through physical therapy I'm back to normal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Had a good result and wanted to share with others also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend this Doctor to others. She is very smart and does excellent work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best thing I like about this practice is the competent Doctors here. I now see Dr. Kumaraswamy and have had great results from my visits. I go to her because she listens and she seems to sincerely care for helping me get better. The other staff also do good job too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lata Kumaraswamy, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Amber Hennenhoefer

9 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Lee

17 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Wolff

25 years experience

3.7 of 5