ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Latonjia Robinson-Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
57.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Latonjia Robinson-Brown?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Absolutely horrendous, would never go to her again!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Dr Brown was great. My wife and I love her. I have nothing but good things to say about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not see Dr. Brown

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

There's always a long wait for no reason. She is very unprofessional and raises her voice at her patients. She does not communicate well at all. Her staff is very unprofessional and rude. I had a horrible experience with her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2013

I love Dr. Robinson-Brown. I have been her patient for the past five or six years, and she has always been wonderful to me. Her staff is very pleasant and friendly. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT SEE DR BROWN

Posted on October 16th, 2012

Her office staff is terrible, rude and very unprofessional. Every single appointment was at least a 2 hour wait whether they were busy or not. She is always in a hurry to get over with your visit and get you out of her office once you get her in your room. Her two assistants have no idea what is going on and give you answers without talking to the doctor or knowing what is going on really. She got me fired from my job for not filling out my leave of absense paper work. I called her office every single day and they said she was going to do it every single day and I even payed her 25 dollar fee. Overall I would never advise any one to see her, EVER! She is absolutely terrible at her job in every way.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO STARS

Posted on October 4th, 2012

I have had to wait more then an hour each visit. Then I was schduled for surgery and she was four hours late for my surgery. I would never go back to her and if i could let people know before they made an appt with her i would let everyone know!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Latonjia Robinson-Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.