ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Latonjia Robinson-Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Latonjia Robinson-Brown?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Latonjia Robinson-Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
57.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Absolutely horrendous, would never go to her again!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Dr Brown was great. My wife and I love her. I have nothing but good things to say about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Do not see Dr. Brown

There's always a long wait for no reason. She is very unprofessional and raises her voice at her patients. She does not communicate well at all. Her staff is very unprofessional and rude. I had a horrible experience with her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

I love Dr. Robinson-Brown. I have been her patient for the past five or six years, and she has always been wonderful to me. Her staff is very pleasant and friendly. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

DO NOT SEE DR BROWN

Her office staff is terrible, rude and very unprofessional. Every single appointment was at least a 2 hour wait whether they were busy or not. She is always in a hurry to get over with your visit and get you out of her office once you get her in your room. Her two assistants have no idea what is going on and give you answers without talking to the doctor or knowing what is going on really. She got me fired from my job for not filling out my leave of absense paper work. I called her office every single day and they said she was going to do it every single day and I even payed her 25 dollar fee. Overall I would never advise any one to see her, EVER! She is absolutely terrible at her job in every way.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

NO STARS

I have had to wait more then an hour each visit. Then I was schduled for surgery and she was four hours late for my surgery. I would never go back to her and if i could let people know before they made an appt with her i would let everyone know!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Latonjia Robinson-Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.

  • Dr. Dana Snell-Hargrove ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Dana Snell-Hargrove

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    18
  • Dr. Pedro Ramirez

    Dr. Pedro Ramirez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0.08 mi

    2.4
    (20)
    48
  • Dr. Patrick Allen

    Dr. Patrick Allen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richland Hills, TX 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (42)
    22