ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Latoya Kuester Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Latoya Kuester?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Dr. K. Is very caring, knowledgable and attentative To her patients. I am so happy to have found her in Fernandina Beach,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Slow and unorganized

I was recommended to her by my regular doctor. My doctor faxed them my test results which needed further investigation which is why I went. When I called and scheduled my apt they informed me they had my paper work so I made the apt. The day of the apt I arrived early but ended up waiting an hour and a half to get in. Once I was in the room I was informed they did not have my records so they couldn't do anything for me. I was then sent home and billed. They told me they would get my records and call me to reschedule. They never called.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

A Caring Doctor

Dr. Kuester is a knowledgeable, caring doctor who gives her patients her undivided attention.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

LOVE HER!!

THE OFFICE CAN GET FARELY BUSY BUT DR. KUESTER IS THE BEST!! SHE'S VERY PASSIONATE ABOUT HER WORK AND DOES A GREAT JOB AT SHOWING THAT!! I RECCOMMEND HER OVER ANY OB AND I'VE BEEN TO A FEW!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Caring, Honest, and Friendly!

Dr. Kuester made my Appointment much less stressful than it could have been. Everyone at the office (Aside from the front desk girls who always looked at you like they didn't know why you were there) was really nice. Dr. Kuester was very intent on getting as much information as she could out of me (Until she had to go and deliver some babies) but she was back when she said she would be and I had no qualms waiting. I was diagnosed with PCOS and Dr. Kuester didn't leave until she was positive I didn't have any more questions and was fully informed, I truly appreciate that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Latoya Kuester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fernandina Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Edmund Mcgrath Jr

    Dr. Edmund Mcgrath Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fernandina Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    33
  • Dr. Jesse Greenblum

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fernandina Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. Charmaine Anderson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Yulee, FL 4.74 mi

    5.0
    (1)