ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Balda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Balda?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Balda?

Ratings and Reviews

52 Ratings with 33 Comments

  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 52 Ratings with 33 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Exceptionally responsive physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Really good experience and good infromation. I feel like I have my health picture in order. Thansk so much and Roll Tide !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

I recommend Dr. Balda to everyone I know because she is so caring and understanding and strives for your complete satisfaction. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very welcoming atmosphere in the office/great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

My nurse's name did not appear above but she was really helpful, friendly and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Having had Dr. Balda as my MD for some time now I would not entrust my health to anyone else. After getting the “rush act” from doctors for most of my life, Dr. Balda has taken time to get to know me as a patient - my lifestyle, diet, etc. - to provide not just the best medical treatment but also advice for more healthy living. She is also amazingly responsive and accessible. I am a big fan of her and her concierge model of medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Absolutely loved my experience with Dr.Balda. She is smart, kind, and very informative. She is very attentive, and promptly responds to emails.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

She is down to earth and genuinely cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Exceptionally attentive and concerned. I love that.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Dr. Balda and her team are the most excellent physicians I have encountered. They have made an incredible difference not only in my own health, but in the overall health and well being of my family. I am a huge fan of the practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Dr. Balda is the BEST!

Dr. Balda cares deeply about my health and wellness. She is a brilliant physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Wonderful Experience

Dr. Balda is an extremely compassionate and knowledgeable physician. She takes the time to listen to me and to understand my personal needs. The office is beautiful, cozy, and clean. I highly recommend Dr. Balda!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Outstanding Physician. Best ever.

Outstanding Physician and so glad I discovered Dr Balda. She is incredibly concerned and attentive. Follow up calls and emails. She made feel like I was very important.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Balda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Earl Campazzi Jr

    Dr. Earl Campazzi Jr

    General Practice, Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Ronald Swanson

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. William Gustave

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15