Dr. Laura Balda MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really good experience and good infromation. I feel like I have my health picture in order. Thansk so much and Roll Tide !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
I recommend Dr. Balda to everyone I know because she is so caring and understanding and strives for your complete satisfaction. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very welcoming atmosphere in the office/great location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My nurse's name did not appear above but she was really helpful, friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having had Dr. Balda as my MD for some time now I would not entrust my health to anyone else. After getting the “rush act” from doctors for most of my life, Dr. Balda has taken time to get to know me as a patient - my lifestyle, diet, etc. - to provide not just the best medical treatment but also advice for more healthy living. She is also amazingly responsive and accessible. I am a big fan of her and her concierge model of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely loved my experience with Dr.Balda. She is smart, kind, and very informative. She is very attentive, and promptly responds to emails.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is down to earth and genuinely cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balda and her team are the most excellent physicians I have encountered. They have made an incredible difference not only in my own health, but in the overall health and well being of my family. I am a huge fan of the practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Dr. Balda is the BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balda cares deeply about my health and wellness. She is a brilliant physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balda is an extremely compassionate and knowledgeable physician. She takes the time to listen to me and to understand my personal needs. The office is beautiful, cozy, and clean. I highly recommend Dr. Balda!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Outstanding Physician. Best ever.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Physician and so glad I discovered Dr Balda. She is incredibly concerned and attentive. Follow up calls and emails. She made feel like I was very important.

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balda is a patient's dream, a doctor who really, really cares about the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Balda! She is always so responsive when I call with a question or problem. She immediately put me at ease. I feel that my medical care extremely is in extremely qualified hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Balda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.