Dr. Laura Balda MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really good experience and good infromation. I feel like I have my health picture in order. Thansk so much and Roll Tide !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
I recommend Dr. Balda to everyone I know because she is so caring and understanding and strives for your complete satisfaction. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very welcoming atmosphere in the office/great location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My nurse's name did not appear above but she was really helpful, friendly and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having had Dr. Balda as my MD for some time now I would not entrust my health to anyone else. After getting the “rush act” from doctors for most of my life, Dr. Balda has taken time to get to know me as a patient - my lifestyle, diet, etc. - to provide not just the best medical treatment but also advice for more healthy living. She is also amazingly responsive and accessible. I am a big fan of her and her concierge model of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely loved my experience with Dr.Balda. She is smart, kind, and very informative. She is very attentive, and promptly responds to emails.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is down to earth and genuinely cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Exceptionally attentive and concerned. I love that.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balda and her team are the most excellent physicians I have encountered. They have made an incredible difference not only in my own health, but in the overall health and well being of my family. I am a huge fan of the practice!

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Dr. Balda is the BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balda cares deeply about my health and wellness. She is a brilliant physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balda is an extremely compassionate and knowledgeable physician. She takes the time to listen to me and to understand my personal needs. The office is beautiful, cozy, and clean. I highly recommend Dr. Balda!

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Outstanding Physician. Best ever.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Physician and so glad I discovered Dr Balda. She is incredibly concerned and attentive. Follow up calls and emails. She made feel like I was very important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balda is a patient's dream, a doctor who really, really cares about the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Balda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.