ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Booth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Booth?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Booth?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

Great family practice

Our family has been with Dr. Booth since our daughter was born and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are all caring and helpful. Dr. Booth is very down to earth. She is caring, compassionate and thorough. She won't rush you out of the office. She has even said that the insurance standards set for time with each patient are way to short and that she will spend the time needed, not just what insurance companies want her to. She will always be honost with you about options, and her and her staff will go to bat for any of their patients. This office not only cares for you they truely care about you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Glad I found this doctor

Knowledgeable, empathetic, courteous, respectful and professional. I've been with this office for over 15 years and can only hope Dr. Booth and Gerry don't consider retiring any time soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

She cares!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone, because she does not care about you and scheduled the appointments without consulting with you if you can make and leaves as soon as she hands you the appointment slip, and I cannot always make the day she wants to see me but I have to see her in order to get a refill on my medications. Patient's Bill of Rights are completely disregard by this doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Great Doctor. Cranky Staff

I really like Dr. Booth, her PA and her partner Dr. Borghi. I feel that they really know their stuff and are friendly and helpful to their patients. The problem is their nurses are cranky and act like the patients are an inconvenience. It seems like they should get people in the office that really want to be there and help people. The nurses attitudes really effect the over experience of going tot he doctor's office and has turned people off from going to some very good doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Booth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Christine Borghi-Cavallaro

    Dr. Christine Borghi-Cavallaro

    Family Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Rosamond Reffell-Pugh

    Family Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0.34 mi

  • Dr. Pebble Kranz

    Dr. Pebble Kranz

    Family Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0.52 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10