ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Brand Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Brand?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Love My Dr.

Dr. Laura J. Brand is the best Dr. around (I THINK) she cares and is so easy to talk to. I have had her for my Dr. for 6+ years. You really have to be up front with her, and try to do as she say. I also can say that she try to find out the problem before filling you with lots of meds. I really love Dr. Brand. I HATE TO SEE HER LEAVE!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Best family practitioner in Va ;)

Dr Brand is the best doctor I have ever had, besides her Husband Asher! She is kind, thoughtful, caring, a great at knowing your illness/hurt. She Cares!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Dr Brand sees my entire family and we just love her. She is very caring and takes great care of my family. I would recomend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

FAMILY DOC

DR BRAND HAS BEEN AN OVERALL GREAT DOCTOR FOR MY ENTIRE FAMILY. (TWO ADULT/TWO KIDS/3YRS/12YRS). SHE HAS BEEN TREATING US FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS NOW AND HAS ALWAYS SHOWED CONCERN AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN UNDERSTANDING AND CARING. SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST HANDS DOWN!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

An EXCELLENT healthcare provider in Staunton, Virginia
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Brand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waynesboro, VA.

  • Dr. James Reid IV

    Dr. James Reid IV

    Family Medicine

    Waynesboro, VA 0.06 mi

    27
  • Dr. Gina Engel

    Dr. Gina Engel

    Family Medicine

    Waynesboro, VA 0.06 mi

    3.2
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Marisa Christensen

    Dr. Marisa Christensen

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Waynesboro, VA 0.67 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    16