Overall Review

3.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is rude and does not know how to talk to people. Extremely negative and unaccommodating. They never return any calls, and it's impossible to get a referral. My entire family has now changed doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Terrible doctor. Very unprofessional. Please don't take anyone u love to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Not the kind of doctor I want
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She couldn't care less. Obvious she is not truly a caring person. She should not be a doctor. A doctor cares about her patients. She cares about leaving at 5:00 on the dot. Sad but true. And not the kind of doctor I want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Cold Hearted Doctor and Office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 72 yr old mother was in extreme pain due to a 3 car pile up. We had an appointment, and because we were late due to 2 traffic jams (car accidents-we called ahead), they refused to see her. It took 3 people to give my mother a shower and get her in the car because she cannot walk and is in terrible pain in order to get her to the office, and they still refused to see her. They are cold hearted---every one of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Smart, No-Nonsense
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chin-Lenn is a fairly succinct, no-nonsense type of personality. She could probably elaborate on some things a bit more, or spend a little more time pondering potential issues -- but then again, what doctor wouldn't benefit from a bit more of this. Overall I think she's very good at what she does, she's very intelligent, and I certainly trust her as my general practice doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Well-informed doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've put my health in Dr. Laura Chin-Lenn's hands for at least three years. I have found her to be well-informed, thorough, compassionate and perceptive. I enjoy fact that blood draws can be done at her office as well. All in all, I trust her judgment and rely on it. You can too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Comfortable Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chin-Lenn takes the time to listen! She is very thorough in her findings and her use of non-medical terminology helps the patient better understand condition and treatment options. The office staff is cordial and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Frendly Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very nice,friendly, caring, spend time to listen. Always get my appointment except few occasions.Don't have to wait too long like most of the doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
You can do better
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Find a different doctor who will actually spend more than 15 minutes with you. I did and I'm so happy I switched! Plus I found the guy who works in her office to be incompetent and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Chin-Lenn for almost three years now. She is smart and up-to-date on what's happening in the medical world. She's kind and perceptive as an added bonus. You'll like her and if you choose to put your health in her hands, you won't be disappointed. I also like the fact that you can have your blood drawn right at her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been patient of Dr. Laura Chin-Lenn since 2004. I consider her to be the best doctor that I have had since leaving the Boston area many years ago. She is precise, thorough and to the point and I would recommend her highly to any new comers to the area if you are in search of a doctor that you can rely on with confidence in her judgement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Chin-Lenn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Ermine

13 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Katz

40 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Weatherford

33 years experience

5.0 of 5