The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Corsello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Corsello?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

For someone with health anxiety, Dr.Corsello is a blessing. She is extremely polite and doesn't just push you in and out to keep up with patient volume. She also has a knack for being able to tell when I'm overly concerned about something, and makes sure that she fully explains the diagnosis, treatment, etc... Which for someone with anxiety, is extremely comforting. My wife has gone to Dr. Muscara and Phillps and I am now happy that I decided to go to this practice and found Dr. Corsello.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

For someone with health anxiety, Dr.Corsello is a blessing. She is extremely polite and doesn't just push you in and out to keep up with patient volume. She also has a knack for being able to tell when I'm overly concerned about something, and makes sure that she fully explains the diagnosis, treatment, etc... Which for someone with anxiety, is extremely comforting. My wife has gone to Dr. Muscara and Phillps and I am now happy that I decided to go to this practice and found Dr. Corsello.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Dr. Corsello is great. Im guessing everyone patient is different and so would the interaction between patient and doctor but for me and what I need personally Ive always felt im extremely lucky to have a doctor like Laura Corsello. She always takes extra time when she sees i need it or when i ask for it. Shes even taken time to personally call me with test results and followups which I know in todays world where insurance companies and health care make a doctors job ever more complicated can be very difficult

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Dr.Corsello was my doctor for about 19 years To bad I lost my Med Insurance and had to go to the V.A. For my Care She is a wonderfull doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Corsello is an A+++++++++++++++

Posted on November 6th, 2013

Dr Corsello, along with Dr Muscara is without a doubt the best Family Doctor I have ever seen. She is thorough, extremely polite and considerate. She spends as much time as needed with you and shows genuine Empathy. She puts the best needs of the patient above everything else. I don't know what I would do without her. I actually look forward to going to see her. She's that pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Corsello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Babylon, NY.