ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Crecelius Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Crecelius?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Dr. C previously practiced in Tupelo with my former OB/GYN. When he retired I transferred to her. She has always been very thorough. I have had issues that required biopsies of my uterus and one breast and I was very pleased with her thoroughness, level of care and her patience with me during those scary times. I trusted her because my former OB/GYN allowed her to practice with him and also from another physician in which I have the utmost faith.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

I followed Dr. Crecelius from Tupelo to Corinth. I've been a patient for 10 years. Extremely caring with utmost professionalism. Staff is also very nice. Top notch and genuine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

I have used Dr. Laura for years, highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Love Her!

She is a wonderful doctor. I'd recommend her to anyone.She delivered my daughter and was great. She listens and seems to actually care. I've been to other gynocologists before, but she is by far the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Wonderful! Her patience and knowledge helped me achieve a drug-free, tear-free, stitches-free birth! Very compassionate and thorough!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2009

Ms Norman

Thank you for all that you have done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Crecelius is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corinth, MS.

  • Dr. Jason Cesario

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Corinth, MS 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    10
  • Dr. Shantwania Buchanan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Corinth, MS 0.22 mi

    4.6
    (34)
    16
  • Dr. Patrick Hsu

    Dr. Patrick Hsu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Corinth, MS 0.23 mi

    3.2
    (10)
    40