The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Darby Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Darby?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

This lady is responsible to botching god knows how many applications , if you happen to be renewing or starting to get a colorado medical marijuana card DO NOT attend a visit to be refered by quack Darby whom does not have the required license to do so and will result in your application geting rejected thank you for giving me my first rejection in all 5 years iv been registerd

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Darby was excellent, she was very thorough. She took time to answer all my questions and was kind and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Went to see her at her Unpeel PC office in Lone Tree. There was no secretary or staff, just her. The office was bare, her appearance was not one of an MD, and I had to endure a 30 minute sales pitch presentation of Obagi products. Scary! I wonder how legitimate this medical office is...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

The best doctor I've ever been to

I was pleasantly suprised when I had my appointment with Dr. Darby. She was very knowledgeble in both Internal Medicine as well as Alternative Therapies. She was very caring, had a warm outging pesonality and a great bedside manner. Se was also very laid-back, approachble and actully listened to me. She spent more time wth me and gave me more information than any of my previous doctors. To me, she is the epitomy of whom all doctors should be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

She's the Worst!!!

No bedside manner. Sloppy, poor presentation, unprofessional. Overly focused on medication---and lots of it. Downright scary. This one should definitely not be a doctor. I wouldn't send someone I don't like to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Darby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highlands Ranch, CO.

  • Dr. Robert Knepshield

    Family Medicine

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Heather Cribbs

    Family Medicine

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Julianne Garrison

    Family Medicine

    Highlands Ranch, CO 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    10