ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura DenOuden Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura DenOuden?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Dr. Denouden

She is very patient focused and a great patient advocate. I appreciate that she spent extra time with me for my first appointment and was very on top of things! Her staff is great and are all very efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Wonderful doctor . . . she cares and is willing to listen to listen to you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Awesome Physician

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Denouden. She is very personable and discussed all of my issues throughly. I did not fell rushed or intimidated or embarrased about discussing all of my health care issues with her. I would recommend her to anyone. I loved her personality. She is light hearted and very easy to communicate with. I cannot fine a single complaint concering Dr. Denouden, her staff, or any of the techs that provided any services to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

The last time I saw her when I had my exam, she went kinda crazy over the fact that I was still breastfeeding my child (almost 2 years old). She had acted like it was wrong and it was the only nutrition I gave her, which was not true. But, she didn't give me a chance to explain. She didn't seem to be knowledgeable about the benefits of extended breastfeeding. I guess she never read up on WHO and AAP about extended breastfeeding benefits. After 6 years with her (no major health problems on my part, which was fortunate), I decided that I didn't want her to be my doctor anymore, due to her shocking ignorance.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

my opinion

I have used Dr. DenOuden for almost 8 years now. I love her to death. She listens and understands how I am feeling and exactly what I need. She is also the Dr. for my oldest 2 daughters and they absoultely love her too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Dr. Denouden is an excellent physician. She is very caring and does not appear to be rushing off ever to see the next patient. She works to upgrade her office by extending professional structure to meet women's needs. The office ambience is relaxing. Thank you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura DenOuden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Robert Carolla

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Neil Goodloe

    Dr. Neil Goodloe

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Jiantao Ding

    Dr. Jiantao Ding

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    21