The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Devita Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Devita?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Horrendous

Posted on May 1st, 2013

Don't waste your time with this quack. There are better doctors out there who actually care about their patients and their well-being. This doctor only cares how much she can bill your insurance and how quickly she can get patients in and out the door. Her support staff is rude and the entire office is disorganized. Truly an embarrassment to the medical community.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2010

Dr. DeVita is the best OBGYN! She is me 2nd doctor that I found and I am glad I switched. She is great at what she does and never makes you feel ashamed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SO glad I found her

Posted on August 5th, 2010

This woman is amazing. She has a calm and soothing voice that communicates her genuine caring and respect for me as a person and as a patient. She always has the time to answer all my questions, and never rushes. That may lead to longer wait time, but she is so worth it. She is knowledgeable, gentle, and efficient. If she moved across the country, I'd have to sell the house and move along with her!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best gyno I've ever had

Posted on January 24th, 2010

Dr. Devita is wonderful. She spends so much time with me during my appointment and makes me feel comfortable so I can ask all the questions I have. I never feel rushed, and I feel like I'm talking to a friend. The pelvic exam is literally painless, which I think is a miracle, and she is quick and thorough with the exam so we can spend more time talking about my concerns. Dr. Devita is simply fabulous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Devita is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.