inactive

Dr. Laura Diana MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lakeport, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Wonderful Woman!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best Dr. I could ever have. She was my OBGYN For both my children. She is carring; knows what she is doing and speaks to you in words one can understand. Can you imagin being a 15 year old girl about to give birth with no one by your side and still feel so calm? Well i did; she told me what she was doing, when she was doing it, and what was going to happen. She made another doctor take a look at my son when he was ill and the *^%# dr. said we should go home all he needed was sun light; thanks to her my son did not get a brain damage thanks to her i have a son. I love Dr. Diana! Thank you sooooo Much for everything you have done for our family!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Very Caring and Competent
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good experience with Dr Diana. She is very proficient and it is obvious in her words and actions that she cares deeply for her patients. I would recommend Dr Diana to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2011
Unimaginable pain and suffering
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diana was not concerned about what was in the best interest of this patient. She made a speedy diagnosis, performed a surgery, and did irreversible damage. I required a second surgery to fix an easily avoidable error she made and still suffer from permanent nerve damage she caused. Check her out at the Medical Board of California. She is a sloppy surgeon and overall inept in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
Terrible doctor.
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has done a tremondous amount of damages during surgery. A very careless person.She is to nervous of a doctor and can not focus on the job at hand.Will never ever recommend her to any one!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Diana, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lakeport, CA.