Dr. Laura Dill MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.1)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor experence move with another group thats more caring and nicer staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had her for awhile and was a pleasant doctor until needed a procedure got poor explanations limited support felt like a number and just to get the job done staff very rude on hoid forever and give wrong messages Dr dill is a good doctor but her scope caring declined changed doctors and got better care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant poor rushed bedside manner nurises are rude poor experience lacks interest in patients concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who really cares for her patients concerns and wellbeing Very humble and kind and very thankful for her as surgeon and doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and surgeon who cares alot for her patients and their well being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Missed diagnosis, poor follow up, arrogant. Changed doctors after 3 visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Poor experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad experience with the practice and labor and delivery.

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, compassionate..and best of all great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
GYN patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't begin to say enough nice things about Dr. Dill. Her personality is one that makes you feel comfortable with her; a delight to talk to. She's kind, thorough, and is knowledgeable in current practices/procedures. I've recommended her to many friends, and will continue to do so. Her nurse is also just delightful, even if what I was going through was unpleasant! She's approachable (even in Publix) and always makes herself available in case of an emergency. She's a wonderful person who I totally trust my mid-life female issues to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dill was wonderful. Both of my daughter's see her. They have Cyst on their Ovaries and can be in some pain . She was wonderful with them. Kind and understanding. Like an older sister.As for appointments they have made mistakes that have had us waiting awhile. Not noting a 6-month sonogram checkup. We had to wait until they could fit us in. Dr. Dill was apologetic but, the office staff seemed to not care of their error.

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
bad review for dr dill
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I give Dr. Dill a very low rating..I was pregnant and visiting the office b/c I had fallen at work...The staff all were aware including the tech that did my sonogram to make sure everything was okay..even the nurse that took my blood pressure and weight..when I went to see dr dill..she said everything was okay but "it seems we brought you in a little to early for your monthly checkup"...NNNOOOOO I fell! AND THATS WHY I WAS VISITING YOUR OFFICE...She replied with "OH..YOU FELL?!?!?!" Heellllooo!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
bad review for dr dill
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I give Dr. Dill a very low rating..I was pregnant and visiting the office b/c I had fallen at work...The staff all were aware including the tech that ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Dill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.