ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Dill Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Dill?


42 Ratings with 16 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Poor experence move with another group thats more caring and nicer staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Had her for awhile and was a pleasant doctor until needed a procedure got poor explanations limited support felt like a number and just to get the job done staff very rude on hoid forever and give wrong messages Dr dill is a good doctor but her scope caring declined changed doctors and got better care

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Arrogant poor rushed bedside manner nurises are rude poor experience lacks interest in patients concerns

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Great doctor who really cares for her patients concerns and wellbeing Very humble and kind and very thankful for her as surgeon and doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor and surgeon who cares alot for her patients and their well being

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Missed diagnosis, poor follow up, arrogant. Changed doctors after 3 visits.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

Poor experience

Bad experience with the practice and labor and delivery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Great Doctor

Very caring, compassionate..and best of all great doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

GYN patient

I can't begin to say enough nice things about Dr. Dill. Her personality is one that makes you feel comfortable with her; a delight to talk to. She's kind, thorough, and is knowledgeable in current practices/procedures. I've recommended her to many friends, and will continue to do so. Her nurse is also just delightful, even if what I was going through was unpleasant! She's approachable (even in Publix) and always makes herself available in case of an emergency. She's a wonderful person who I totally trust my mid-life female issues to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Dr. Dill was wonderful. Both of my daughter's see her. They have Cyst on their Ovaries and can be in some pain . She was wonderful with them. Kind and understanding. Like an older sister.As for appointments they have made mistakes that have had us waiting awhile. Not noting a 6-month sonogram checkup. We had to wait until they could fit us in. Dr. Dill was apologetic but, the office staff seemed to not care of their error.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

bad review for dr dill

I give Dr. Dill a very low rating..I was pregnant and visiting the office b/c I had fallen at work...The staff all were aware including the tech that did my sonogram to make sure everything was okay..even the nurse that took my blood pressure and weight..when I went to see dr dill..she said everything was okay but "it seems we brought you in a little to early for your monthly checkup"...NNNOOOOO I fell! AND THATS WHY I WAS VISITING YOUR OFFICE...She replied with "OH..YOU FELL?!?!?!" Heellllooo!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

bad review for dr dill

I give Dr. Dill a very low rating..I was pregnant and visiting the office b/c I had fallen at work...The staff all were aware including the tech that ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Dill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Nicholas Fallieras

    Dr. Nicholas Fallieras

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    41
  • Dr. David Minton

    Dr. David Minton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Jonathan Hershberger

    Dr. Jonathan Hershberger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    18