ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Dougherty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Dougherty?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Dr. Laura is GREAT and develops a 'mom-like' approach with kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2012

I was most impressed that Dr. Dougherty has never made me feel like I had to rush through my explanation of my health concerns and she listens so attentively and caringly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on November 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Caring and personable

Posted on January 27th, 2010

I chose Dr. Dougherty initially because she was female and fairly new in her practice. I have stayed with her because she knows her patients by name and condition and is very concerned that I get the care I need. She has had some staff turnover that has caused some minor adjustments on my part, but Dr. Dougherty even called me at home to resolve any difficulties. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgable with good bedside manner

Posted on August 20th, 2009

This doctor possesses requisite knowledge and has an extremely caring manner. She spends sufficient time with the patient and addresses all inquiries and concerns thoroughly. Office visits require little or no wait. She demonstrates much greater respect for patient concerns than other allergy/asthma doctors that I've seen in this geographic area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on April 28th, 2009

Dr. Dougherty is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. She had a wonderful bedside manner and spent over an hour with me during my skin test. She spoke to me like a friend would and made me feel very comfortable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Dougherty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.