Dr. Laura Fox-Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Grosse Pointe, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Very caring.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Laura treats me like personal friend. She never rushes through the visit, takes time to thoroughly explain her treatment, and follows up the visit with a phone call if there are concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2014
Caring, gives quality time, good listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt at ease with Dr. Fox-Smith, she is a great listener and addressed all of my concerns with gentleness, patience and kindness. Her office staff are all pleasant and helpful. Dr. Laura Fox-Smith and her staff all possess the compassion necessary and what a patient really needs. Thank you for an excellent experience! AA
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
Every doctor should be a Fox-Smith
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very sweet, concerned doctor....Every doctor should be a Fox-Smith!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Best. Doctor I have ever had.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.FoxSmith is an amazing Dr.She really cares about her patients, she always listens with a caring heart.I. would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox-Smith makes you feel so comfortable and listens to you. She is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
greatest ever doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is an excellent doctor i love her and will not see anyone else sh really cares about her pat ients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Very Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox-Smith is a gem. She has gotten me through many challenges and she is a true blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
EXCELLENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Laura Fox Smith for over 10 years and she has delivered excellent service since day 1!!!! i have referred my family and friends to her and they love her as well. My husband has switched over and he is happy.

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Fox-Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe, MI.