Dr. Laura Fox-Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Grosse Pointe, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Very caring.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Laura treats me like personal friend. She never rushes through the visit, takes time to thoroughly explain her treatment, and follows up the visit with a phone call if there are concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2014
Caring, gives quality time, good listener
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt at ease with Dr. Fox-Smith, she is a great listener and addressed all of my concerns with gentleness, patience and kindness. Her office staff are all pleasant and helpful. Dr. Laura Fox-Smith and her staff all possess the compassion necessary and what a patient really needs. Thank you for an excellent experience! AA
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
Every doctor should be a Fox-Smith
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very sweet, concerned doctor....Every doctor should be a Fox-Smith!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Best. Doctor I have ever had.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.FoxSmith is an amazing Dr.She really cares about her patients, she always listens with a caring heart.I. would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox-Smith makes you feel so comfortable and listens to you. She is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
greatest ever doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is an excellent doctor i love her and will not see anyone else sh really cares about her pat ients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Very Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fox-Smith is a gem. She has gotten me through many challenges and she is a true blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
EXCELLENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Laura Fox Smith for over 10 years and she has delivered excellent service since day 1!!!! i have referred my family and friends to her and they love her as well. My husband has switched over and he is happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Fox-Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe, MI.