ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Fox-Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Fox-Smith?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Fox-Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Very caring.

Dr Laura treats me like personal friend. She never rushes through the visit, takes time to thoroughly explain her treatment, and follows up the visit with a phone call if there are concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

Caring, gives quality time, good listener

I felt at ease with Dr. Fox-Smith, she is a great listener and addressed all of my concerns with gentleness, patience and kindness. Her office staff are all pleasant and helpful. Dr. Laura Fox-Smith and her staff all possess the compassion necessary and what a patient really needs. Thank you for an excellent experience! AA

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Every doctor should be a Fox-Smith

Very sweet, concerned doctor....Every doctor should be a Fox-Smith!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

Best. Doctor I have ever had.

Dr.FoxSmith is an amazing Dr.She really cares about her patients, she always listens with a caring heart.I. would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Dr. Fox-Smith makes you feel so comfortable and listens to you. She is wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Very Caring

Dr. Fox-Smith is a gem. She has gotten me through many challenges and she is a true blessing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

EXCELLENT

I have been going to Dr. Laura Fox Smith for over 10 years and she has delivered excellent service since day 1!!!! i have referred my family and friends to her and they love her as well. My husband has switched over and he is happy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Fox-Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe, MI.

  • Dr. Nancy Ajemian

    Dr. Nancy Ajemian

    Family Medicine

    Grosse Pointe, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Komal Dhanoa

    Family Medicine

    Grosse Pointe, MI 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Nadia Siddiqui

    Family Medicine

    Grosse Pointe, MI 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7