ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Gruneiro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Gruneiro?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Gruneiro?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Mrs

I was pleased with care received. I will see her again thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Worse than a mechanic. Wants to do way more than I needed. Dont go here.

Seems to want to do things that I am not looking for. Always interested in making money rather than my care. I went somewhere else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor...very prodessional and caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Great job. Haven't had legs that look like these in 35 years. Going to buy some skirts!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Vein Ablation

Saw Dr. Gruneiro for a consultation, I immediately felt comfortable with her. She put me at ease, explained everything to me. I am going back to have my second leg to be done. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Great Vascular Surgeon/Vein Specialist

Went for consultation on lower extremity spidered and varicosed veins. Very impressed with Dr.Laura's caring bedside manner, thoroughness and professionalism as well as the that of her staff and I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Thank you!

Dr. Gruneior was recommended by my family physician and felt comfortable with her right away. She has an outstanding staff. I especially appreciate her explanations and quality of patient care before, during, and after a procedure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Gruneiro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.

  • Dr. Ivan Olarte

    Dr. Ivan Olarte

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (38)
    8
  • Dr. Matthew Bagan

    Dr. Matthew Bagan

    General Surgery

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Alvaro Bada

    Dr. Alvaro Bada

    General Surgery

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    35