ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Gruneiro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Gruneiro?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Mrs

Posted on October 16th, 2016

I was pleased with care received. I will see her again thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse than a mechanic. Wants to do way more than I needed. Dont go here.

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Seems to want to do things that I am not looking for. Always interested in making money rather than my care. I went somewhere else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor...very prodessional and caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Great job. Haven't had legs that look like these in 35 years. Going to buy some skirts!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vein Ablation

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Saw Dr. Gruneiro for a consultation, I immediately felt comfortable with her. She put me at ease, explained everything to me. I am going back to have my second leg to be done. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Vascular Surgeon/Vein Specialist

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Went for consultation on lower extremity spidered and varicosed veins. Very impressed with Dr.Laura's caring bedside manner, thoroughness and professionalism as well as the that of her staff and I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!

Posted on August 15th, 2010

Dr. Gruneior was recommended by my family physician and felt comfortable with her right away. She has an outstanding staff. I especially appreciate her explanations and quality of patient care before, during, and after a procedure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Gruneiro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.