ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Davies Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Davies?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Davies?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Think twice if u r looking for a new doc!

She is not kind or compassionate. She is a poor listener and does not give you the feeling she cares about you. I got the feeling I wasn't " sick enough"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Okay doctor but not excellent

I had questions about some distinctive pain I was having with osteoarthritis, and she didn't have an answer for any of them. "Oh, we just don't know. That's how it is with arthritis." I expected she would know more, or at least not be so vague.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Excellent care of RA

Another physician suspected that I might have RA while treating another issue, and recommended that I see Dr. Davies. Dr. Davies confirmed the diagnosis and immediately began treatment. I always felt like I was collaborating with Dr. Davies, as she always listened to my questions and gave considered answers. Eventually, we reduced and finally discontinued treatment as the RA went into remission. I expect that the symptoms will come back someday, and will look to Dr. Davies for help again at that time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

I would not recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Davies is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Daniel Amato

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Jeff Campbell

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Elizabeth Stephens

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23