The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Haskins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Haskins?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Haskins?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

Dr. Haskins is incredible. The best OB/GYN I've ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Horrible experience

Very long wait times. I will wait 2 hours before I ever see her for her to talk to me for 5 minutes. Doesn't seem to Care much. She is very pushy with birth control and she seems like she's just looking to suck money out of you and insurance companies.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

I have been very happy with the health care provided by Dr. Haskins.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

I love her

Dr. Haskins is Great. She saved my life!!!! I love her bedside manner. She is always careful and explains everything step by step.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Best OB doctor out there! She is so sweet, caring. I went to her through my entire pregnancy, and I never once dreaded any of my appointments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Yearly exam

She is so kind. Very professional. Knows exactly what she is talking about unlike another Dr I went to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Haskins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Michael Podraza

    Dr. Michael Podraza

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    8
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Indurani Tejwani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    3.1
    (12)
    47
  • Dr. Charles Ball Jr

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39