The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Haskins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Haskins?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Compassionate care

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Compassionate care

Posted on October 27th, 2017

My young daughter, who is a cancer patient needed an OBGYN doctor and a friend referred us to her. I was amazed at how kind and patient Dr. Haskins was with her and answered all of our questions. This physician is a real jewel!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Dr. Haskins is incredible. The best OB/GYN I've ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Very long wait times. I will wait 2 hours before I ever see her for her to talk to me for 5 minutes. Doesn't seem to Care much. She is very pushy with birth control and she seems like she's just looking to suck money out of you and insurance companies.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

I have been very happy with the health care provided by Dr. Haskins.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love her

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Dr. Haskins is Great. She saved my life!!!! I love her bedside manner. She is always careful and explains everything step by step.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Best OB doctor out there! She is so sweet, caring. I went to her through my entire pregnancy, and I never once dreaded any of my appointments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Yearly exam

Posted on February 9th, 2015

She is so kind. Very professional. Knows exactly what she is talking about unlike another Dr I went to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Haskins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.