ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Hunter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Hunter?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Dr. L. Hunter takes time to listen and to answer questions. She makes me eel comfortable and asks good questions about me.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome, caring doc

Posted on October 5th, 2012

Dr. Hunter is amazing. She is thorough and she listens to you. You are not just a number. She is proactive is trying to disgnose issues and she spends the time needed with patients. She is the BEST PCP I have ever had. I highly recommend her!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2011

Staff seems "okay" during visits but I've found them to be consistently curt and rude on the phone for some reason. They make no effort at all. Dr Hunter is excellent and training her staff would resolve the patient experience by phone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Dr. Hunter is a wonderful doctor. She is takes the time to make sure you understand what is going on with you and for you to understand the steps that will be needed to get you better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Hunter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.