ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Laura Feldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Laura Feldman?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

The best doctor in town

Dr. Feldman has been my physician for 28 years. During that time I have become sober and stayed healthy most of the time. Her focus on eating well, exercising and reducing stress is better that just being a pill pusher.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

patient

I feel incredibly fortunate to have a physician that tends to my needs as thoroughly and effectively as Dr. Feldman. I have been taken back early at every appointment and haven't had to spend an eternity in the waiting room. Dr. Feldman is knowledgeable and willing to come up with a variety of solutions in an effort to best suit her patient's needs. The staff has always been polite and I am always able to schedule follow up appts. promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

I love it when I get to see my doctor, though I often end up seeing a nurse practitioner, instead--don't get me wrong, they're very good, too. Sometimes I wait several weeks until I can get in to see her. It is the NPs who occasionally seem to misdiagnose or rush a little too much and sometimes miss the details I'm looking for; I have never had that problem with Dr. Feldman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Dr. Feldman is a very impatient dr. Does not seem to have the empathy that makes a good, caring doctor. The office staff wants to run their office as if it was a large office. It takes away from the personal service patients need. The only professional person was her p.a.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2010

Yikes

Took several months to get an appointment as I was hung up on, spoken to in condescending mannor, and was having a hard time getting someone on the phone who actually wanted to help me. I was persistant as I hoped that what I experienced was not a reflection of the doctor. Once there, I did not feel comfortable opening up to the doc as her bed-side manner was horrible. I expected her to fabulous as she is so finicky with the patients they let in, but I was mistaken. The place needs a new servicescape redesign and they need to change some pretty important operation strategies to make this a place I want to return to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Laura Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Richard Evans

    Dr. Richard Evans

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.14 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Scott Tushla

    Dr. Scott Tushla

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.14 mi

    4.1
    (34)
    25
  • Dr. John Voth

    Dr. John Voth

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.14 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    20