Laura Feldman DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
The best doctor in town
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Feldman has been my physician for 28 years. During that time I have become sober and stayed healthy most of the time. Her focus on eating well, exercising and reducing stress is better that just being a pill pusher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel incredibly fortunate to have a physician that tends to my needs as thoroughly and effectively as Dr. Feldman. I have been taken back early at every appointment and haven't had to spend an eternity in the waiting room. Dr. Feldman is knowledgeable and willing to come up with a variety of solutions in an effort to best suit her patient's needs. The staff has always been polite and I am always able to schedule follow up appts. promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love it when I get to see my doctor, though I often end up seeing a nurse practitioner, instead--don't get me wrong, they're very good, too. Sometimes I wait several weeks until I can get in to see her. It is the NPs who occasionally seem to misdiagnose or rush a little too much and sometimes miss the details I'm looking for; I have never had that problem with Dr. Feldman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Dr. Feldman is a very impatient dr. Does not seem to have the empathy that makes a good, caring doctor. The office staff wants to run their office as if it was a large office. It takes away from the personal service patients need. The only professional person was her p.a.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Yikes
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took several months to get an appointment as I was hung up on, spoken to in condescending mannor, and was having a hard time getting someone on the phone who actually wanted to help me. I was persistant as I hoped that what I experienced was not a reflection of the doctor. Once there, I did not feel comfortable opening up to the doc as her bed-side manner was horrible. I expected her to fabulous as she is so finicky with the patients they let in, but I was mistaken. The place needs a new servicescape redesign and they need to change some pretty important operation strategies to make this a place I want to return to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Laura Feldman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.