inactive

Laura Fitzpatrick MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Doylestown, PA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

67 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like the doctor. Dealing with staff can be a challenge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Just left my appt with her. She only addressed one abnormal test result, which my primary is already treating. She gave me about two minutes of her time and told me to come back in 6 weeks. She didn't listen to my other issues. She was obviously in a rush. I am extremely upset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Exceptional doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved her no nonsense approach to improving my health and her positive bedside manner. She sets high expectations and doesn't give up on you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doc. is great you may wait sometimes when you get there to see her but that is because she takes the time you need to answer your questions and help with anything you need so I do not mind waiting because I know when I get in there I will not just be pushed through to get done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very knowledgeable, kind and caring. She made sure I understood her diagnosis and treatment options. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best, kind, considerate, attentivie, and very compasionated. Bedside manner excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Outstanding endocrinologist!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Difficult to get an appointment with, but well worth the wait! Very caring and compassionate, very bright and knowledgable. Amazing bedside manner! I highly recommend seeing her.

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
One of the best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to many specialists, and Dr. Fitzpatrick is exceptional in both diagnosis and compassion as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Laura Fitzpatrick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.