The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Laura Fitzpatrick Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

67 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 67 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Like the doctor. Dealing with staff can be a challenge.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Just left my appt with her. She only addressed one abnormal test result, which my primary is already treating. She gave me about two minutes of her time and told me to come back in 6 weeks. She didn't listen to my other issues. She was obviously in a rush. I am extremely upset.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Exceptional doctor

I loved her no nonsense approach to improving my health and her positive bedside manner. She sets high expectations and doesn't give up on you.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

the doc. is great you may wait sometimes when you get there to see her but that is because she takes the time you need to answer your questions and help with anything you need so I do not mind waiting because I know when I get in there I will not just be pushed through to get done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

She is very knowledgeable, kind and caring. She made sure I understood her diagnosis and treatment options. Highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

She is the best, kind, considerate, attentivie, and very compasionated. Bedside manner excellent!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Outstanding endocrinologist!

Difficult to get an appointment with, but well worth the wait! Very caring and compassionate, very bright and knowledgable. Amazing bedside manner! I highly recommend seeing her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

One of the best!

I've been to many specialists, and Dr. Fitzpatrick is exceptional in both diagnosis and compassion as a person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Laura Fitzpatrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr. Nicky Kelepouris

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Daniel Rosenberg

    Dr. Daniel Rosenberg

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    17
  • Dr. Parmatma Greeley

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    15