Dr. Laura Williams MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams has been my doctor for 4 years now...I am very pleased with the care provided by her and her office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Wait time short, staff very courteous, Dr. Williams professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
First visit exceeded my expectations
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first visit. Staff was efficient, courteous and welcoming. I was actually examined 30 minutes ahead of my scheduled appointment. I was at ease with Dr Williams professionalism, time spent explaining path forward and overall interaction. Very comfortable with Dr Williams leading my treatment program. If the remainder of my treatment is consistent with my first visit, then I'm in good hands@
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I go for an appointment at Dr. Williams office, it is a very positive experience. The atmosphere of the office and the interactions with Dr. Williams and her staff have all been excellent! I am happy to recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very factual and realized the pain with my issue and addressed it immediately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care before and after surgery. Phone calls returned promptly. Very pleased with care provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful staff and practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was wonderful to feel so taken care of, from the front office to the back,made me feel so cared for. Would recommend this office to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Considering it was a visit pertaining to surgey; it was as wonderful as it possibly could be. The entire staff, from the front desk to the doctor herself were excellent and reassuring. Dr. Williams took as much time with me as I needed, and even drew me a picture :-) to make sure I understood completely (I was really nervous) Durinr recovering I had a million and 1 questions and they nurses, spoke with me with care, patience and reassurance. Excellent Service all around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laura Williams is the most wonderful caring doctor. I usually never wait more than 10 minutes. I would not go to anyone else. Her staff is always great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been completely satisfied with the entire staff. Each and every one of them are as nice and considerate as could possibly be. I am so very happy I chose to take my health to these beautiful people. They are amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a hysterectomy. I was three weeks postoperative. I had some bladder problems ( hematria, low back pain, air in bladder confirmed by CT showing possible fistula)and questions, upon calling the office around ten times I could only speak to the nurse each time of which each time stated" just give it more time." I also work in the healthcare profession and knew this was wrong. Never was I given the choice to speak to Dr. Williams herself. With no where else to turn I had to call my regular OB who did CT of abd and found multiple problems. Beware.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Numnum

15 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Stany

12 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ahsen Chaudhry

24 years experience

3.0 of 5