ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Lucas Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Lucas?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Awesome doctor - Laura Lucas

Love her! She's very thorough, professional, cordial and informative. She doesn't rush through the appointment and explains everything in laymen's terms so that you have a clear understanding. One of the best, if not the best, doctor I've ever visited. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

She has been my doctor for about 10 years...highly recommend her to all family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Disappointed

Dr Lucas was my physician for a number of years. However I found her to be increasing impatient and she did not offer me options that could have improved my quality of life. I found another doctor and am so much better off. Go if you must, but be forewarned that you may not get everything you expect.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Dr. Lucas: Efficient and Professional

I enjoy Dr. Lucas because she is very professional. She does not do the whole female heart-to-heart that I feel some gynecologists attempt. Instead, she gets you in and out and doesn't waste your time. It's not that Dr. Lucas doesn't care. I think she does. But she treats you like an equal that's capable of understanding women's health, and not like a child or idiot.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

I had a very premature baby after continually complaining about bleeding and after she told me while in the hospital she wasn't worried about me having an emergency c-section even though I only had a tiny amout of fluid around my baby. I had my emergency c-section the same night after she told me that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Lucas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Lynda Wolf ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lynda Wolf

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Troy, MI 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. Bradley Miller

    Dr. Bradley Miller

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Troy, MI 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. Laura Gago

    Dr. Laura Gago

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Troy, MI 0.15 mi

    3.1
    (25)
    20