ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Massey Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Massey?


36 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Service

I enjoy her wit and service. She listens and then she reacts. She made me feel comfortable when we first met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

GET RID OF MASSEY

worst doctor i have ever seen. she is careless and rude. worst experience

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Stay away.

I wouldn't recommend her to anyone. It is Dr Masseys way or no way. She is truly the rudest doctor I have ever visited. No concern for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Great Dr. And staff

I had a great visit with Dr. Massey. She was very kind and attentive. She addressed all my concerns and followed up with me quickly. I am glad I choose her for my new PCP.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

doesn't care about her patients

She neglected to diagnose dvt when it was relavent to the problem being treated and in the area being scanned. She doesn't believe her patients have anything wrong with them if diagnosed by any dr other than her (even if they were just in the hospital with blood clots, she says there is nothing wrong and isn't willing to admit she screwed up. I think she is a horrible doctor and more afraid of being sued than actually giving her patients the care they need. She is rude, not helpful, and not a very good dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

Cold Shoulder

Dr. Massey is a very intelligent woman, BUT she has the atitude of a stuck up snob. She makes you feel like you are ignorant and not worthy of her time. She gives you about 5 mins of her time and rarely looks you in the eye when she talks to you. If the computer wasnt there for her to type on, I dont know if she could make it through the 5 mins she gives you. Looking for another PCP...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

BEYOND AWFUL

If my arm fell off of my body & I was ON Dennison St. I wouldn't go see Dr. Massey. I have never had the displeasure of seeing a Dr. so unprofessional, uncaring, ignorant or rude in my life. This woman rx'd a med to me I told her I could not take & it took 7 days to get a different medication! I was mocked, talked down to & made to feel like I was being paranoid about an infection I've had for 2+ months. The office staff is beyond rude & Sharon, her nurse, is equally as incompetent as Massey. Please do not go there!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Horrible

This office is full of rude and offensive staff, along with Dr Massey herself. She would not even prescribe another round of antibiotics, although lymph node was still swollen! Her staff refused to send records of blood tests to another Dr and even told the other office that they "did not have any records of the patient" - even though they just went over blood work results and other tests the day before! Possibly the WORST Doctor experience EVER!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Doesn't listen..

I went in with the container of the prescription she had given me before which worked and I told her I needed more of this exact same thing instead she gave me something else that looks like will mess up my clothes. I am VERY dissatisfied!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

dr.massey and her nurse sharon

awesome women ,never any problems

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Professional Doctor

Dr. Massey has a great professional attitude. She spends ample time with her patients. She answers some questions for me that may not be associated with the reason i'm seeing her. I would recommend her to anyone. She and her staff are just great !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Massey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

  • Dr. Jarett Lea

    Dr. Jarett Lea

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Conway, AR 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Balentine Jr

    Dr. Robert Balentine Jr

    Family Medicine

    Conway, AR 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Gil Johnson

    Dr. Gil Johnson

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Conway, AR 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    35