ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Meisel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Meisel?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Meisel?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

Awesome DR

Dr. Meisel is a great Doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and kind. She really listens and respects her patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Best Dr around!

My husband and I really love Dr. Meisel! She is so caring and really takes time to listen and help you. I Feel so blessed to have her as my Dr. Couldn't ask for anyone better!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Best Dr Ever

Dr Meisel is kind, caring & compasionate. She listens & does her best to figure out a solution to your problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Terrific doctor. Caring, not alarmist, good diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Great doctor

I really trust her competence. She has shown more than a routine interest in my health. She is very interested in keeping me healthy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Meisel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Antioch, CA.

  • Dr. Gulshan Panjwani

    Dr. Gulshan Panjwani

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Antioch, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Piriyatharisani Gunanayagam

    Dr. Piriyatharisani Gunanayagam

    Internal Medicine

    Antioch, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Martin Cogburn Jr

    Dr. Martin Cogburn Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Antioch, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28