ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Meyers Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Meyers?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

the whole staff was awesome

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Dr. Laura Meyers (sp) was amazing and so diligent with Josh calling throughout the day for test results and operating as soon as possible. She was wonderful and we are grateful .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

I dislike that I have to leave a message and wait for someone to call me back to make an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Good first impression

after my son broke a bone by his elbow, we were referred to Dr. Meyers for a followup and to get a cast put on. She came in and was so nice to my son, ( big plus) and made him laugh. She also went over his xray with me explaining things to me. I walked out completely confident that she is the right Dr. For us.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

DR.LAURA MEYERS

awesome,explained to me what prblem was and how to fix it,my daughter felt comfortable talking with her,I would recommend her to others whose child would need to see an orthopedic doctor.She seems well educated and very polite.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Meyers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. John Boudreau

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. David Greenberg

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Jon Oda

    Dr. Jon Oda

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatrics, Pediatric Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13