ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Michaelis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Michaelis?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

I have complete confidence in her care of MPN patients

She is way ahead of the disease complications and ready to remedy any problems that will occur. I am very fortunate to be in her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

the best

she is simply the best doctor I have ever had . She is smart and compassionate , and a wonderful person... She is in Milwaukee now and I miss her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

Lisa G.

She is great! She kept me updated and was always there for me. If you need an oncologist, I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Excellent Doctor

I really liked meeting with her. She was very professional, and explained thorough to me what I have. She is a great persona and took the time I needed in my appointment

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Michaelis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. James Cerletty

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    55
  • Dr. Clarence Grim

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. John Fangman

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23