The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Morris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Morris?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Good overall experience (if you're not in a hurry)

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Dr. Morris is great once you get back to see her. Theres been a 30-45 minute wait for every appointment I've been to. Really don't like the time inefficiency, but the doctor/staff are great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Cured perioral dermatitis around my mouth. It had looked horrible for a month. Now it is hardly noticeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Dr. Morris and her staff are welcoming, approachable and very professional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Laura F. Morris

Posted on March 20th, 2013

A very nice lady....does her job in a very professional manner and really make it feel like a personal experience. I personally think she knows her business and knows it well! Highly recommend her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Dr. Morris really took the time to answer all of my questions and I was impressed by her knowledge of my skin condition. I had been to several other dermatologists and either they did not spend enough time with me or just didn't seem to have the knowledge on the latest treatments. Her staff is amazing and her nurse is the sweetest, most caring person I have ever met! Highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2010

This doctor went above and beyond in persuing an answer to my condition. She is the Best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.