The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Morris?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Good overall experience (if you're not in a hurry)

Dr. Morris is great once you get back to see her. Theres been a 30-45 minute wait for every appointment I've been to. Really don't like the time inefficiency, but the doctor/staff are great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Cured perioral dermatitis around my mouth. It had looked horrible for a month. Now it is hardly noticeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Dr. Morris and her staff are welcoming, approachable and very professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Dr. Laura F. Morris

A very nice lady....does her job in a very professional manner and really make it feel like a personal experience. I personally think she knows her business and knows it well! Highly recommend her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Dr. Morris really took the time to answer all of my questions and I was impressed by her knowledge of my skin condition. I had been to several other dermatologists and either they did not spend enough time with me or just didn't seem to have the knowledge on the latest treatments. Her staff is amazing and her nurse is the sweetest, most caring person I have ever met! Highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Great Doctor

This doctor went above and beyond in persuing an answer to my condition. She is the Best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Diego Marra

    Dr. Diego Marra

    Dermatology

    Fort Worth, TX 1.01 mi

    4.2
    (45)
    16
  • Dr. Kathryn Durham

    Dr. Kathryn Durham

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 1.01 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    6
  • Dr. Peter Malouf

    Dermatology

    Fort Worth, TX 1.01 mi

    3.9
    (47)
    21