The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Pica Is this you?
  • 30
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Pica?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

I've been with Dr. Pica for many years, she is WONDERFUL!!! Listens to you & also is very personable. She does not rush you in anyway, always patient & takes her time with you. I've recommended her to my family & they also love her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

The very best Dr I have ever had,. she will go the extra mile for you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Pica for years and consider her a gem. I could not be happier with her understanding, concern for her patients and knowledge. If I moved from the Albany area, I would drive back here to keep her my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Amazing
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Been with her almost 20 years

Dr. Pica is smart, kind and takes her time with you. She is a caring doctor as is her staff. I have moved and so has she, but I travel nearly an hour to see her I love her so much and feel safe in her care. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

DONT GO TO LAURA PICA

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

She's the Best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2008

Concerned

Dr Pica is and excellent doctor, she listens to your complaint therefore she is able to diagnosis your condition/illness and treat them correctly. She truly does care about her patients. I would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Pica is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delmar, NY.

  • Dr. Gregory Strizich

    Dr. Gregory Strizich

    Internal Medicine

    Delmar, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Marino Baselice

    Internal Medicine

    Delmar, NY 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Roy Fruiterman

    Internal Medicine

    Delmar, NY 0.50 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40