ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Pierce Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Pierce?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Pierce?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Best Doctor I have Ever Seen

Dr. Pierce is truly one of those rare doctors that has an amazing intuition and ability to diagnose a patient even before testing confirms. I moved to AZ several years ago and only wish I could find some one so talented as she!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

outstanding doctor

Dr. Pierce just took care of me for multiple reasons. She is the most highly analytical doctor I have ever had. She straightened out many factors regarding my medications.....more so than any other doctors I have had. I feel very fortunate in being cared for by Dr. Pierce.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

DR was my Doctor at her Victor Office , still miss her and think of her. Very caring, kind and always had time with you, always trusted her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Wonderful

Dr Pierce, has treated our family for many yrs , she caring and always has a smile for us. She goes over everything to make sure we understand what she is telling us and also points us in the right direction for any else that needs to be done. She will be missed but won't be far away. Best Wishes to a great Doctor and friend

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Dr. Pierce

My overall experience was poor. Dr. Pierce has no bedside manner at all and I would not recommend her to any of my friends.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

3.7 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Pierce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton Springs, NY.

  • Dr. Obiora Ofole

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Clifton Springs, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Kevin Hanna

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Clifton Springs, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Gary Dudek

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Clifton Springs, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33