Dr. Laura Pierce MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clifton Springs, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Best Doctor I have Ever Seen
Dr. Pierce is truly one of those rare doctors that has an amazing intuition and ability to diagnose a patient even before testing confirms. I moved to AZ several years ago and only wish I could find some one so talented as she!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
outstanding doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pierce just took care of me for multiple reasons. She is the most highly analytical doctor I have ever had. She straightened out many factors regarding my medications.....more so than any other doctors I have had. I feel very fortunate in being cared for by Dr. Pierce.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR was my Doctor at her Victor Office , still miss her and think of her. Very caring, kind and always had time with you, always trusted her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pierce, has treated our family for many yrs , she caring and always has a smile for us. She goes over everything to make sure we understand what she is telling us and also points us in the right direction for any else that needs to be done. She will be missed but won't be far away. Best Wishes to a great Doctor and friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
Dr. Pierce
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience was poor. Dr. Pierce has no bedside manner at all and I would not recommend her to any of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Pierce, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clifton Springs, NY.