Dr. Laura Piippo MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Grand Rapids, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 145 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

145 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pippoo is an amazing doctor who explains everything so you are fully aware of all your options. I would recommend her to all my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really was impressed with how fast they saw her. They was very good at letting me know everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Amazing ophthalmologist!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have two children who see Dr. Piippo and she's amazing with both of them! She has such patience with my special needs daughter and is always eager to explain anything we don't understand. She's just amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Best eye doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a great experience , very professional and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Thank you
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was a yearly follow up appointment ad Dr. Piippo is ver nice and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Excelllent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Thorough exam, very competent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's great with myself and my daughter. She explains everything well and she's very friendly. She's great at what she does and I would highly recommend her to others.

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I love doctor Piippo she was great 14yrs ago and she is still going strong just love her very kind and thoughtful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
We love Dr. Piippo. She's amazing and efficient.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very smart lady and does great with my daughter. I would t take her anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
New answers
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel I have had an in depth examination of my eyes with results that will lead to improved sight. I am already experiencing less blurry double vision. I have found that if I lift my glasses up where they are not resting on the bridge of my nose but a bit above it, my vision is even better. Thank you so much. I 'm looking forward to increased vision with future care from you all.God bless you as you serve Him with your gift of knowledge in eye health.

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Short wait time. Good with my 4 year old daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Piippo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.