ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Piippo Is this you?
  • 142
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Piippo?


167 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Outstanding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Exceptional experience

Dr. Piippo was very thorough in explaining possible causes of my condition, treatment options, and plan of care. She has a warm personality and fun sense of humor, which put me at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Enjoy her professional attention every time!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

We love Dr. Piippo

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Knows her stuff but still super nice!!!

Has a wealth of knowledge about eye stuff but still takes the time to sit and talk to you so you understand. Something lacking in a lot of 'busy' doctors these days. I gave her 5 stars only because I couldn't give her 6!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

Dr Pippoo is an amazing doctor who explains everything so you are fully aware of all your options. I would recommend her to all my family and friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Really was impressed with how fast they saw her. They was very good at letting me know everything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Amazing ophthalmologist!!!!

I have two children who see Dr. Piippo and she's amazing with both of them! She has such patience with my special needs daughter and is always eager to explain anything we don't understand. She's just amazing!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Best eye doctor

Always a great experience , very professional and kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Thank you

Was a yearly follow up appointment ad Dr. Piippo is ver nice and kind

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Excelllent

Thorough exam, very competent staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

She's great with myself and my daughter. She explains everything well and she's very friendly. She's great at what she does and I would highly recommend her to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Piippo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Gilbert Vanderveen

    Dr. Gilbert Vanderveen

    Ophthalmology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Russell Weber

    Dr. Russell Weber

    Ophthalmology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (147)
    33
  • Dr. Robert Roosenberg

    Dr. Robert Roosenberg

    Ophthalmology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (84)
    44