ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Randolph Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Randolph?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Randolph?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Dr. Randolph was amazing! Had a wonderful experience. She and her staff were very easy to work with, answered my million questions, spent lots of time with me, and results were exactly what I wanted. The staff was courteous and very helpful. Would go back to them again for sure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Happy Patient

About a year and half ago, Dr. Randolph did a biopsy on my forehead for skin cancer which came back positive. She removed the cancer and l was left with a very faint scar. The experience was scary however, Dr. Randolph made me feel at ease the entire way through the process. She is a warm individual and takes her time with every patient. I continue to see the staff as I am also a frequent user of the skin care products and services from Oasis Medical Spa. I recommmend Dr. Randolph and the team at Twin City Plastic Surgery for anyone needing cosmetic or plastic surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Randolph for two years. Following a mastectomy, she successfully completed my breast reconstruction. Overall, my experience was terrific. She thoroughly and professionally explained my options, the procedure, the risks, and the expected outcomes. I always felt that she spent the appropriate amount of time with me and my husband ensuring that all of our questions were answered and our concerns were addressed. Her office is well run, friendly, and very efficient. My appointments started on time and I never felt rushed while consulting with Dr. Randolph or while seeing her for a follow up appointment. My experience and care pre-surgery, during surgery and post-surgery were excellent and my outcome was outstanding. I have recommended Dr. Randolph to friends seeking a plastic surgeon and will continue to recommend her with confidence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

I feel that Dr. Randolph was very professional at my consultation that I had with her recently to remove a skin lesion on my back. The staff is wonderful, and I feel that Dr. Randolph will do a great job in the removal of my lesion. All in all, I highly recommend Dr. Randolph and Twin City Plastic Surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2011

nn

Do not recommend this physician. Sounds highly professional and knowlegable at first but changes her information when complications arise . upon further investigation have found she makes incorrect choices for certain body types an average person would not be aware of. Assures you certain proceedures are correct/incorrect for patient, which I later found to be considered incorrect by several other physicians and written material. I found her knowledge not to be so extensive at all. Get a second and third opinion before you decide. I am suffering for the trust I put in her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Highly Recommend!

Dr. Randolph is a true professional and an excellent surgeon. She spent time explaining my breast reduction procedure, worked with my BCBS insurance and gave me a very realistic expectation of the surgical outcome, both physically and financially. Dr. Randolph answered all of my questions in detail and has an extensive knowledge base in her chosen field. I am more than pleased with the results of my surgery and trust her implicitly. She has a genuine, caring bedside manner. My advice to other patients would be to make sure you have a clear understanding of your procedure, it's outcome, any risks involved, and voice all of your concerns. I was never rushed or dismissed and all of my questions and concerns were addressed professionally and honestly. Her before and after care followup is exceptional. I was extremely concerned about this surgical procedure and Dr. Randolph was able to manage my fears in a professional, positive and honest manner. Having had consultations with other highly recommended surgeons in both Chicago and Los Angeles, I chose Dr. Randolph and cannot imagine a better surgical result. I am so pleased with the entire experience, with her staff and the surgicenter as well. We are extremely blessed to have such a talented physician serving our community here in Central IL. I would highly recommend Dr. Randolph to both family and friends as she is a credit to her profession.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Randolph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IL.

  • Dr. Paige Holt

    Dr. Paige Holt

    Plastic Surgery

    Bloomington, IL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Chad Tattini

    Dr. Chad Tattini

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Bloomington, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    19
  • Dr. Chris Dangles

    Dr. Chris Dangles

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bloomington, IL 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    43