ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Ross-Adams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Ross-Adams?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on October 31st, 2012

Dr. Ross accurately diagnosed my condition and offered a good solid treatment plan. She was caring and very professional, and her staff was excellent and caring as well. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wait Worth Waiting For

Posted on April 27th, 2012

I have used Dr. Ross for many years. She has performed three surgeries on me and one on my husband. She is compassionate and will give you all the time you need. As a result she gets backed up. Try to get one of the first few appointments of the day to try to avoid as long a wait...she is great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and person

Posted on December 13th, 2011

I just had my second surgery performed by Dr. Ross. I travel to see her because of her knowledge and compassion. Whenever I mention her name to other medical professionals, they reinforce what I already know...she is great. The only downside is the wait in the waiting room and in the exam room. This is because she does not rush.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disappointed big time

Posted on January 28th, 2011

I wasted my time and money to have a DO ignore test result, ignore other doctors opinions, ignore patients communicate, order unneccesary test and with discussing with patient and treated patient as if sweet talking "we'll see" and some Latin with make them submission and placated.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ross is Awesome

Posted on January 26th, 2010

I have known Dr. Ross for over 15 yrs and would never trust my bone and joint care to anyone else.She's a very sweet and attentive person, who always make you feel that you're her only patient for the day. You never feel rushed. she give you her full attention.Her diagnoses are right on target and her follow up is superb.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Ross-Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hainesport, NJ.