ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Ross-Adams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Ross-Adams?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Ross-Adams?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Great doctor

Dr. Ross accurately diagnosed my condition and offered a good solid treatment plan. She was caring and very professional, and her staff was excellent and caring as well. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

A Wait Worth Waiting For

I have used Dr. Ross for many years. She has performed three surgeries on me and one on my husband. She is compassionate and will give you all the time you need. As a result she gets backed up. Try to get one of the first few appointments of the day to try to avoid as long a wait...she is great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Great doctor and person

I just had my second surgery performed by Dr. Ross. I travel to see her because of her knowledge and compassion. Whenever I mention her name to other medical professionals, they reinforce what I already know...she is great. The only downside is the wait in the waiting room and in the exam room. This is because she does not rush.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

disappointed big time

I wasted my time and money to have a DO ignore test result, ignore other doctors opinions, ignore patients communicate, order unneccesary test and with discussing with patient and treated patient as if sweet talking "we'll see" and some Latin with make them submission and placated.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Dr. Ross is Awesome

I have known Dr. Ross for over 15 yrs and would never trust my bone and joint care to anyone else.She's a very sweet and attentive person, who always make you feel that you're her only patient for the day. You never feel rushed. she give you her full attention.Her diagnoses are right on target and her follow up is superb.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Ross-Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hainesport, NJ.

  • Dr. Orin Atlas

    Dr. Orin Atlas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hainesport, NJ 0.05 mi

    4.5
    (188)
    20
  • Dr. Scott Garberman

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hainesport, NJ 0.40 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    31
  • Dr. Mark Schwartz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mount Laurel, NJ 1.40 mi

    4.5
    (115)
    32