Dr. Laura Schoenberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 88 patient ratings
  • 46 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schoenberg is one of the best doctors. okay shes THE BEST. She takes her time with me and truly listens. She is prompt at returning emergency calls on weekends. She doesnt even accept my insurance but i will continue to be a self pay because I know im in good hands and shes exceptional! She kind, considerate, funny, knowledgeable and takes her time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite Dr of all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I greatly appreciate Dr. Schoenberg's professionalism and approachable manner. I always feel that she is interested and concerned about me as a person. All of the staff provide a positive, friendly and happy environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beyond impressed. Highly recomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Debbie
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great compassionate doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wish all my doctors were like Dr. Schoenberg
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment with Dr. Schoenberg was a memorable experience for many reasons. As someone who normally dreads going to doctors offices I found that the staff was very welcoming upon my arrival putting me at ease. I was seen almost immediately after my arrival and Dr Schoenberg was clearly very kind and caring. She was able to diagnose me, putting my mind at ease after I had suffered an injury. Dr. Schoenberg was able to clearly explain to me what was happening and the best course of action. I left my appointment feeling confident that I would recover quickly as I was in the best medical hands possible. I was also pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Dr. Schoenberg's office later on in the week of my appointment in order to check up on me and and see if I was in need of anything. Going to the doctor can be a bad experience, but if more doctors were like Dr. Schoenberg, maybe I'd go more often!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Out standing doctor, very down to earth and tells it how it is with great insight and realistic recovery plans! My boss now goes to her and he loves her! so yes i HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR LAURA SCHOENBERG
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Dr. Schoenberg is BRILLIANT
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schoenberg is BRILLIANT Her diagnosis and treatment recommendations are spot on. She knows her stuff and really listened to me. She is just wonder ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor. A very caring medical professional who listens to your problems and concerns. I recommended her to a good friend to treat a chronic back problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+ in everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
This Doctor is professional, patient and attentive. This doctor thoroughly evaluates and makes recommendations for testing and treatment. Overall this doctor is excellent. I highly recommend this doctor. In addition, her staff is very friendly and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laura Schoenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

Doctor

Dr. James Liguori

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Brian Neri

12 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clair Cascella

4.5 of 5