ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Schroeder Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Schroeder?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

wonderful caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wonderful Doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Awesome Doc!

Dr Schroeder is the best! I have a recurring cellulitis infection that keeps landing me in the hospital and since I met her at JCL I finally feel like I have someone who listens to me and in my corner. Now when I get the infection she comes down to the hospital and approves the picc line and gets me home with the IV meds and she is with me every step of the way. Before she became my doctor I would have to fight with the hospitals and the ER doctors wouldn't listen to me and I'd be stuck in there for over a week. I am so very grateful to have met her and to have her in my corner fighting the battle with me. She has a great bedside manner and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Dr. Laura Schroeder is knowledgeable, and caring. Well educated on infectious diseases and her staff is very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

She doesn't care, passes the buck!

I have seen Dr. Schroeder numerous times but chose to see her partner because I just am more comfortable with her. The doctor I see happened to be out of town and I needed Dr. Schroeder to see me or admit me for a problem I was having. She said NO and wanted me to wait a week to see her partner, my doctor. Now, I am in pain, have a bad issue going on and my doctor told me that Dr. Schroeder would take care of me while she/my doctor was out of town. This is passing the buck and I will report her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Nice Doctor but Balance Bills Illegally

Don't have much to say about the doctor, felt like I was 'wasting her time'. However, 13 months after my visit, they are now billing m ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

review

Dr. Schroeder and her staff were wonderful. Very helpful and professional.She was understanding and kind and very knowledgeable.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Excellent doctor

Dr Schroeder is a very fine doctor. She has a great bed side manner and knows her specialty. She is the only doctor in two and a half years who gave m ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Schroeder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Michael Gehman

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Misael Alonso

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Keith Cunningham

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (53)
    23