ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Sporl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Sporl?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever

Long waits, but best doctor ever. Worth every minute.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Former Patient

This is a long over due review! Dr. Sporl is friendly, caring, loving & she listens to you. During, my second delivery my baby kicked & faught the entire time, causing my cervix to rupture. Dr. Sporl performed immediate surgery & saved my life. Thank you! She also delivered my sister's son. We thank you. Her staff was nice & remembered us by name. It was more like a sister to sister environment. God bless you all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Dr. Sporl is the best Dr. I've ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Dr. Sporl is an amazing doctor! She has been by OBGYN for years and has preformed 2 surgery's on myself. She is kind and understanding. She is very compashionate and understaning. I am very lucky that she is my doctor. If you need an OBGYN that will listen to your needs she is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Dr. Sporl is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. She delivered my first baby via c-section due to abnormalities in my body that she noticed right away during my prenatal care--that I didn't even know about. She was always very caring and fun to talk to. All of the nurses at the hospital were very impressed with her work--that says a lot. I am now pregnant with my second and wish that I still lived in the area so that she could give me my prenatal care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

She has a warm, compassionate bedside manner. She's a bundle of fun and makes her patients laugh, yet she takes your concerns seriously.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Sporl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

  • Dr. Stephen Poore

    Dr. Stephen Poore

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Tacoma, WA 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. William Keene

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 1.12 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Estelle Yamaki

    Dr. Estelle Yamaki

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Federal Way, WA 1.68 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    37