ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Wang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Wang?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Wang?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

The Epitome of Excellence

Dr. Wang is so thorough and thoughtful. She is practical and understands that life has to go on regardless of issues you have. She comes up with excellent alternatives to medication and is so kind, as is your team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Extremely Impressed

Professional, Knowledgeable, Did Not Rush - Great Bedside Manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

I don't know what to call her: Doctor or Dective

Dr. Wang tenaciously examines symptoms to arrive at a diagnosis! Excellent bedside manner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Dr Wang is the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Great caring doctor

Dr. Laura Wang is the most friendly, patient and knowledgeable doctor I've met. She always answers questions very thoroughly. She really takes the time to sit down with you and discuss any concerns.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Patient

I really like Dr. Wang. I think I've been seeing her for about 11 years now. She really takes the time to sit down with you, discuss any concerns, explains things when needed, etc. She has a lot of compassion. She actually remembers me when I come in for my annual appointments. She remembers personal details about my life; to me that means a lot, I'm not just another face to her. Her staff is very friendly. The only negative is that sometimes the wait is long, but it's worth it because you know she takes her time with you and isn't going to rush off so she can get to the next patient.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

I love Dr. Wang, she is very genuine and profesional. The only thing I hated was the wait. I had to wait and hour before being seen, which I feel is not satisfactory. That needs to be addressed.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Dr. Wang FIXED my vestibulitis!

I had to drive 5 hours to get to Dr. Wang in SC, and I am so glad I did! She fixed my vestibulitis- a problem I've suffered with for over 10 years!Neurontin did the trick for me- I am now pain free!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Very Caring Physician

I love Dr. Wang. She is very thorough and she really cares about your problems and wants to see you get better. She does not make you feel like she has all these other patients to see and she needs to get out the door. She has truly helped me when I have been asking previous physicians to help me and none of them did.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Long wait sometimes

There can be long waits sometimes with appoinments. Usually this is no fault of Dr. Wang but of the patients that come in the day who are late or an emergency might come up that was not expected.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

I've been going to Dr Wang for 7 yrs and have thrown almost everything at her that I possibly could and she took it all and helped me handle it. She is very professional as well as caring. She always follows up on any problem you may have had and makes sure you don't leave with any questions. I've went through many gynos trying to find the right one and am very proud to say that she is who I've settled on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2008

Dr.Wang

I went to Dr.Wang after finding a large growth in my abdomin. From the minute I met her she was nothing but professional and "very" personable. More importantly, she moved quickly in my diagnosis and made me feel at ease the entire time. Dr.wang would call me numerous times prior to surgery.."just to check on me". My surgery was scheduled promptly and within a few weeks I was back on my feet again. I always felt like I could call her (on her cell no less) anytime, day or night if I had any questions. The post-op care was as impressive as well. Her entire staff should also be commended...I think the world of all of them and honestly feel as though I have made some really good friends in the end!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Thompson Gailey Jr

    Dr. Thompson Gailey Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Adam Tyson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Francis Nuthalapaty

    Dr. Francis Nuthalapaty

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18