The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Weidenfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Weidenfeld?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Weidenfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

She is fabulous....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Superb!

Dr. Laura has cared for my 2 boys for over 15 years. She's a first-class pediatrician! Her bedside manner & down to earth attitude compliment her intelligence and knowledge of her specialty. I still bring my 17 year old to see her because we know she cares & listens! Don't let a busy pediatric practice ever deter you from a doctor worth waiting for.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Love her!

Great great Dr! Smart and wonderful bedside manner!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Wonderful Pediatrician

Professional office, knowledgable staff. Dr. Laura has a wonderful bedside manner that puts children at ease. I feel very fortunate that we found Dr. Laura.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Great Pediatrician

We just moved here from Oregona and were recommended to Dr Laura by my OB/GYN. My kids love Dr. Laura! Courteous staff, you can call the same day to get an appointment most of the time, and she found a disorder my daughter has had for a very long time and we are getting it taken care of! Very nice and personable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Laura is amazing! She is wonderful with babies as well as older pediatric patients. She is extremely bright and personable. Highly recommended! I only wish that she would open her own independent practice!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Weidenfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Dominick Addonizio I

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    57
  • Dr. Serjun Andaya

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Mente Dalere

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41