The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laura Weidenfeld Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laura Weidenfeld?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

She is fabulous....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb!

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Dr. Laura has cared for my 2 boys for over 15 years. She's a first-class pediatrician! Her bedside manner & down to earth attitude compliment her intelligence and knowledge of her specialty. I still bring my 17 year old to see her because we know she cares & listens! Don't let a busy pediatric practice ever deter you from a doctor worth waiting for.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Great great Dr! Smart and wonderful bedside manner!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Pediatrician

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Professional office, knowledgable staff. Dr. Laura has a wonderful bedside manner that puts children at ease. I feel very fortunate that we found Dr. Laura.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician

Posted on January 12th, 2012

We just moved here from Oregona and were recommended to Dr Laura by my OB/GYN. My kids love Dr. Laura! Courteous staff, you can call the same day to get an appointment most of the time, and she found a disorder my daughter has had for a very long time and we are getting it taken care of! Very nice and personable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on July 21st, 2010

Dr. Laura is amazing! She is wonderful with babies as well as older pediatric patients. She is extremely bright and personable. Highly recommended! I only wish that she would open her own independent practice!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laura Weidenfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.