Dr. Lauran Bryan MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Huntington Woods, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 139 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Changed my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An awesome doctor and compassionate bedside manner. Gave me a new beginning in performing my breast reduction surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE HER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Breast Reduction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my surgery done 2007 and my breast are still messed up. Scars, nipples not place near the center, dog tags on both sides and breast uneven. Dr. Bryan did a second surgery to correct some issues and still left me looking ugly in the breast area. I do not recommend Dr. Bryan unless you don't care how you look afterwards. I've just got the courage to seek out another doctor to try and get my breast repaired. I hate to take off my clothes exposing my breast for anybody. She messed me up physically and psychologically
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan and her staff were polite. I am not 100% satisfied with my results after my tummy tuck. I now need more work done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Skilled Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Reconstructive surgery of breast was well done. Consultations before and after were professional and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bryan performed my surgery 9 years ago. .I still love my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. She goes beyond what is needed. She is such a gifted doctor. I would recommend her for any plastic surgery. She did my tummy tuck 5 years ago and I am so please.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
AMAZING Cosmetic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan is an EXCELLENT physician. Her expertise with various cosmetic surgical procedures provides an AMAZING new you. Because I was completely satisfied with her work, I returned to her care for further procedures: Tummy Tuck, Breast, Leg and Thigh lift, Mole removal

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
TUMMY TUCK, BREAST LIFT,FAT TRANSFER
Wait time
15 minutes
SHE IS GREAT I LOVE HER...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Patient
Dr Bryant is Awwwwsome! She works with you on every level and assits in any way she can. She is very compassionate and she has integrity
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lauran Bryan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington Woods, MI.