The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lauran Bryan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

152 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.2
  • 103
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauran Bryan?

Showing 12 of 152 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

I used Dr. Lauren Bryan MD for a procedure in 2004 and was quite satisfied with the results. I would use her again and again. Great bedside manner! Sincerely, Susan G. Johnson

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2017

My surgery was the worse surgery everyou u stay in pain for a whole year I busted open in my liposuction and tummy tuck breast reduction in had I belive it's still staple in me cause surgical area still hurt I'm very unsatisfied

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Changed my life

Posted on September 21st, 2016

An awesome doctor and compassionate bedside manner. Gave me a new beginning in performing my breast reduction surgery

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

I LOVE HER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Reduction

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Had my surgery done 2007 and my breast are still messed up. Scars, nipples not place near the center, dog tags on both sides and breast uneven. Dr. Bryan did a second surgery to correct some issues and still left me looking ugly in the breast area. I do not recommend Dr. Bryan unless you don't care how you look afterwards. I've just got the courage to seek out another doctor to try and get my breast repaired. I hate to take off my clothes exposing my breast for anybody. She messed me up physically and psychologically

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Dr. Bryan and her staff were polite. I am not 100% satisfied with my results after my tummy tuck. I now need more work done.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skilled Surgeon

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Reconstructive surgery of breast was well done. Consultations before and after were professional and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr Bryan performed my surgery 9 years ago. .I still love my results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Great Doctor. She goes beyond what is needed. She is such a gifted doctor. I would recommend her for any plastic surgery. She did my tummy tuck 5 years ago and I am so please.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING Cosmetic Surgeon

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Dr. Bryan is an EXCELLENT physician. Her expertise with various cosmetic surgical procedures provides an AMAZING new you. Because I was completely satisfied with her work, I returned to her care for further procedures: Tummy Tuck, Breast, Leg and Thigh lift, Mole removal

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lauran Bryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Woods, MI.