Dr. Lauran Bryan MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Huntington Woods, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 145 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.1)

145 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgery was the worse surgery everyou u stay in pain for a whole year I busted open in my liposuction and tummy tuck breast reduction in had I belive it's still staple in me cause surgical area still hurt I'm very unsatisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Changed my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An awesome doctor and compassionate bedside manner. Gave me a new beginning in performing my breast reduction surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE HER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Breast Reduction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my surgery done 2007 and my breast are still messed up. Scars, nipples not place near the center, dog tags on both sides and breast uneven. Dr. Bryan did a second surgery to correct some issues and still left me looking ugly in the breast area. I do not recommend Dr. Bryan unless you don't care how you look afterwards. I've just got the courage to seek out another doctor to try and get my breast repaired. I hate to take off my clothes exposing my breast for anybody. She messed me up physically and psychologically
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan and her staff were polite. I am not 100% satisfied with my results after my tummy tuck. I now need more work done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Skilled Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Reconstructive surgery of breast was well done. Consultations before and after were professional and compassionate.

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bryan performed my surgery 9 years ago. .I still love my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. She goes beyond what is needed. She is such a gifted doctor. I would recommend her for any plastic surgery. She did my tummy tuck 5 years ago and I am so please.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
AMAZING Cosmetic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan is an EXCELLENT physician. Her expertise with various cosmetic surgical procedures provides an AMAZING new you. Because I was completely satisfied with her work, I returned to her care for further procedures: Tummy Tuck, Breast, Leg and Thigh lift, Mole removal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2014
TUMMY TUCK, BREAST LIFT,FAT TRANSFER
Wait time
15 minutes
SHE IS GREAT I LOVE HER...
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lauran Bryan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington Woods, MI.