ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lauran Bryan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauran Bryan?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lauran Bryan?

Ratings and Reviews

146 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    98
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    13
  • Poor
    14
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    98
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    13
  • Poor
    14
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 146 Ratings with 18 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

My surgery was the worse surgery everyou u stay in pain for a whole year I busted open in my liposuction and tummy tuck breast reduction in had I belive it's still staple in me cause surgical area still hurt I'm very unsatisfied

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Changed my life

An awesome doctor and compassionate bedside manner. Gave me a new beginning in performing my breast reduction surgery

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

I LOVE HER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Breast Reduction

Had my surgery done 2007 and my breast are still messed up. Scars, nipples not place near the center, dog tags on both sides and breast uneven. Dr. Bryan did a second surgery to correct some issues and still left me looking ugly in the breast area. I do not recommend Dr. Bryan unless you don't care how you look afterwards. I've just got the courage to seek out another doctor to try and get my breast repaired. I hate to take off my clothes exposing my breast for anybody. She messed me up physically and psychologically

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Dr. Bryan and her staff were polite. I am not 100% satisfied with my results after my tummy tuck. I now need more work done.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Skilled Surgeon

Reconstructive surgery of breast was well done. Consultations before and after were professional and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr Bryan performed my surgery 9 years ago. .I still love my results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Great Doctor. She goes beyond what is needed. She is such a gifted doctor. I would recommend her for any plastic surgery. She did my tummy tuck 5 years ago and I am so please.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

AMAZING Cosmetic Surgeon

Dr. Bryan is an EXCELLENT physician. Her expertise with various cosmetic surgical procedures provides an AMAZING new you. Because I was completely satisfied with her work, I returned to her care for further procedures: Tummy Tuck, Breast, Leg and Thigh lift, Mole removal

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

TUMMY TUCK, BREAST LIFT,FAT TRANSFER

SHE IS GREAT I LOVE HER...

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lauran Bryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Woods, MI.

  • Dr. Halah Abdulameer

    General Surgery

    Royal Oak, MI 0.46 mi

  • Dr. Jason Shellnut

    Dr. Jason Shellnut

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Royal Oak, MI 1.04 mi

    4.4
    (92)
    14
  • Dr. Harry Wasvary

    Dr. Harry Wasvary

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Royal Oak, MI 1.04 mi

    4.3
    (44)
    25