Dr. Laureen Burke MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
RUDE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was not impressd with her. Will not be returning!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Burke is an amazing doctor that truely cares for her patients. I called her last minute for a problem and I was able to get in the same day. She took lots of time to explain my problem to me. Her staff are courteous and friendly. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Not happy with her at all!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very sarcastic and unprofessional! Made some rude comments to me and I left the office for good! Terribel bedside manor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burke and her staff are wonderful. When ever I call the office someone answers promptly. She always follows up with me in a timely manner. The office is beautiful. Over all a wonderful experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I nice for older women
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burke was a compassionate, as well as spiritual doctor, I really appreciated this about her., But never had the opportunity to say until now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLANT SERVICE AND CARE!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Superb Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burke is one of the most compassionate people I have met, she explains everything in great detail, and if there are any questions, she gets back to you immediately with an answer, her staff is awesome, the environment is beautiful and peaceful...Highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever had. She truly cares, and while sometimes you have to wait to see her, you always feel like you have her complete attention when she is with you. I never leave feeling like I didn't get my questions answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listened to me and heard my concerns, offered constructive suggestions and worked with me to develop a management plan with follow up. I am very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burke is one of the most caring doctors I have been to. She ALWAYS takes the time no matter how long it is...to make sure you know exactly what is wrong and what can or cannot be done. Her bedside manner is exceptional and her personality is a plus! I would Highly recommend Dr. Burke to anyone looking for a caring compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laureen Burke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Joan Chisholm

36 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sandy Perry

15 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henry Hess

40 years experience

4.4 of 5