ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurel Bliss Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurel Bliss?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Dr Bliss was very patient with me on my first visit establishing her as my PCP. Came in with a boatload of concerns and she is helping me tackle each of them with prompt test results AND her findings!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Only one visit so far, but I was very impressed by her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Didn't want to bother with me.

I traveled far, but Dr. Bliss seemed bothered to have to deal with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Dr. Bliss, Is one of the best Doctor's i have been too, the review for some reason, does not make sense. Sansum having one of the best staffs on the west coast. Try Dr. Bliss, you will happy you did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Don't be in a hurry

An appointment over 4 months away to get a routine physical? You must be joking. This doctor is not easy to schedule with, and meets the minimum when you do.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2009

E.R. Visit Hasbro

Misdiagnosed child as: rib contusion, after CXR, actually had separated intercostal muscle (L lateral ribcage), which caused spiting up of blood, hyp ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurel Bliss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.

  • Dr. David Fisk

    Dr. David Fisk

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Santa Barbara, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Joseph Aragon

    Dr. Joseph Aragon

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Santa Barbara, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. William Hahn

    Dr. William Hahn

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Barbara, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46