Dr. Laurel King MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Hollywood, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
LA DRA LAUREL KING 100% MARAVILLOSA.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HOY VISITE LA CONSULTA DE LA DRA KING CON MI MADRE QUE ELLA NECESITA CUIDADO ESPECIAL, LA EXPERIENCIA FUE MARAVILLOSA, UN EQUIPO DE TRABAJO EXELENTE, UNA ATENCION MARAVILLOSA, DESDE LA RECEPCIONISTA, SUS ENFERMERAS Y SU ADMINISTRADORA LA SRA NANCY QUE TANTO ME AYUDO PARA QUE PUDIERA LLEGAR A SU CITA MI MADRE, PORQUE SU ESTADO ES COMPLICADO Y ELLA ME FACILITO TODO, LES AGRADEZCO MUCHISIMO SU ATECION Y LA DRA KING ES UNA MARAVILLA DE PROFESIONAL EXELENTE MEDICO QUE DIOS ME LAS BENDIGA A ELLA Y TODO SU EQUIPO DE TRABAJO, OLGA PADILLA Y PEDRO ARENCIBIA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Dr. King is an excellent Dr. She is dedicated to her patients. She not only posses the knowledge and experience that makes her a great doctor. She is also caring towards her patients. She is the Doctor that will go the extra step to ensure that you are receive the right care. I highly recommend this doctor. I will trust my life in her hands blindly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She was very professional and caring. Her bedside manner is excellent. I have great confidence in her. My follow up visit is pending.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Remarkable doctor i would recommend Dr. King to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
The World Greatest Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. king shes a wonderful doctor i just love this lady now she know her work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
The best, there is no better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Mean, Rough and they'll send you to collections if you want to leave!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Turns out I have THREE charges against my credit by this office! Dr. King was rude, she was rough during my pap and so i chose to find another doctor. I canceled my appointment and thought nothing of it until i just checked my credit! I'm so irate. Horrible Doctor, bad ethics from office. DONT GO!

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
great
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is THE best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.King is the best doctor that i have ever met. She has love and compassion for a patient. She truly cares. I can not expect anything better from a doctor, she is truly a doctor for the right reasons. Her staff is wonderful. Evryone in the office is courteus and pleasant. Her nurse is the best, the MA's are awesome, and her receptionist is excellent. Is a nice place to go to when you are sick.

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Highly Recommended!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. When I went in for surgery everyone in the hospital raved as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Laurel King, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.