The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Laurel Bailey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurel Bailey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Laurel Bailey?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Only the best!

I've been seeing her for 25 years, I've followed her to every new practice. She is excellent in every way. I couldn't imagine putting my trust in anyone else. She is my doctor and I also think of her as a friend. If you're looking for a doctor that will figure out the hard stuff, here she is! She's absolutely wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Great Doctor

Very qualified profession with courteous manners. I have had her as my family doctor for over 15 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Baileys for 30+ years. She is caring and wants to get to the bottom of her patients problems. I first had her for my children and watched how caringly she cared for them, as if they were her own, I knew then I wanted her for my doctor. She listens and takes time to figure out what is wrong. She is knowledgeable in getting you results to whatever is going on with her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Bailey's for 15 years. I am delighted with her staff. I believe that she strives to give me the best care available. She is on top of things. She especially makes sure I get the latest immunizations and such. I always get my flu shot early. I got my pneumonia shot ahead of others I know as well as the Shingles shot. She is quick to refer me to a specialist if she thinks I need one. I am happy with her referrals. I trust her and her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

As good as they come

Best family doctor in the world! She has proven several times able to accurately diagnose unusual, unique and baffling symptoms I have had, far exceeding that of her peers. Dr Bailey is the one to go to when other doctors can't identify what is wrong with you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Laurel Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mechanicsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Ann Bogdan

    Dr. Ann Bogdan

    Family Medicine

    Mechanicsburg, PA 0.45 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Vernne Greiner

    Dr. Vernne Greiner

    Family Medicine

    Mechanicsburg, PA 1.09 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Margaret Groff

    Family Medicine

    Mechanicsburg, PA 1.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31